Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Air source heat pump installation

We were desperate to get some heating in our house due to a baby coming into our lives, our friends recommended DV Plumbing and Gas to us. They were very polite and had great knowledge of how heat pumps worked. We had a number of plumbers that came to look at the job but could not get their heads round the system, Dv plumbing and gas knew what they had to do. They came and installed the system and it only took them 2 days. I had thought it would take longer but luckily it didn't. I would highly recommend this company and would be using them again in the near future.

Customer in Portsmouth January 2020
10

Boiler breakdown

Verified Review

I had no hot water or heating so I called a couple of companies before and one person wasn't able to fix the boiler. When I called DV Plumbing they came out quite quick, they got the boiler working without any parts. I was really happy to have hot water and heating once again. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thanks team

Customer in Portsmouth November 2019
10

New Boiler fitted

Verified Review

Had to fit a new boiler and replace local pipe work due to corrosion and water damage.

Customer in Portsmouth July 2019
10

New Boiler Fitted

Verified Review

Duncan provided us with a new boiler at short notice when our old one failed. He was able to come and fit the boiler within a week once I had approved the quote and kept the old boiler running until the new one could be fitted. The quality of the work is excellent and he took away all of the rubbish and followed up with a text the next to make sure everything was okay.

Customer in Fareham June 2019
10

Repair of leak in heating pipework

Verified Review

Simply awesome service. Cannot fault it. Work completed on time. Leak was under the floorboards and Duncan took the time to advise on floorboard securing relative to the pipework. Will definitely use DV Plumbing again in future :)

Customer in Waterlooville June 2019
10

Boiler replacement and underfloor heating throughout the house

Verified Review

Duncan and his team where very efficient in their work, they came and did not stop until the job was completed. We have used Dv Plumbing before and would use them again. Thanks to them our hauls is nice and warm and we couldn't be happier with the result. Thanks

Customer in Portsmouth January 2020
10

New Hot water cylinder fitted

Verified Review

The job had been carried out to a professional standard and they kept the work area clean and tidy. The team put dust sheets down where they were working. I would highly recommend DV Plumbing and gas Services and I'm sure I would be using them again in the near future to replace my boiler. Thanks

Customer in Southsea November 2019
10

Fixed leak in kitchen

Verified Review

Great service. Emergency call out, turned up promptly and dealt with the problem in a neat and timely manner.

Customer in Southsea June 2019
10

Annual boiler service

Verified Review

A superb technician, Duncan is excellent value for money, punctual and extremely courteous. His whole approach to business and the goodwill he creates from that approach is most commendable. Duncan ensures complete customer satisfaction in every respect and against this background we can highly recommend!

Customer in Waterlooville June 2019
10

New Vaillant Boiler fitted

Verified Review

Duncan worked hard to complete the job in a day, we were very pleased with the standard of the work and his recommendations for the new boiler. Would recommend him to anyone.

Customer in Portsmouth June 2019