Customer Reviews (482)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Service

Verified Review

Very good service polite.

Location: Cheltenham
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

Boiler service and fitting new programmer.

Verified Review

Timely and efficient.

Location: Fairford
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Supplied and fitted a new kitchen tap during lockdown

Verified Review

Slick and efficient. An extremely helpful service during the pandemic when not all plumbers would come into house. Observed social distancing, purchased and fitted my choice of tap and were very courteous. I highly recommend this firm.

Location: Fairford
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Boiler and underfloor heating repairs

Verified Review

DW Dunn give prompt attention. If client not at home and if requested they will call to report their findings. I have used them many times and would strongly recommend.

Location: Lechlade
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Genral

Verified Review

As a longstanding, loyal customer of D. W Dunn Ltd I am happy to say that they are very loyal to me too. I have had second to none service from them on a regular basis for my boiler and Aga, as well as when problems have occurred. All the staff and engineers go our of their way to help in a courteous and very efficient, diligent manner and I am grateful to all of them, and would especially mention the outstanding and extremely knowledgeable help I have always had from senior engineer, Ian.

Location: Malmesbury
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Fitted water filter system complete with tri-flow kitchen tap.

Verified Review

Very prompt in supplying and explaining the quotation and doing the work. Dan, who did the installation, was first class and coped well with a busy house! He was very polite and efficient, and completed the work quickly and without fuss. All highly recommended.

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Boiler service and landlords gas cert. + some auxiliary work.

Verified Review

I have always found D W Dunn efficient polite and friendly everything a client expects.

Location: Cirencester
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Replacement of faulty water softener

Verified Review

The company carried out the work quickly, efficiently and at the agreed competitive price. We have used D W Dunn previously on other heating and plumbing issues and their workmanship and service has always been excellent. The staff are friendly and helpful and the company seems very service oriented and we are happy to recommend them to any potential users.

Location: Lechlade
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Repairs to heating system

Verified Review

If you are looking for a quality heating engineer in the Cirencester area then DW Dunn is it. We have used them for some years and be it routine servicing, a major repair or new installation they have consistently provided good advice and quality workmanship from friendly staff.

Location: Cirencester
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Servicing of gas air unit

Verified Review

Efficient, clean and on time.

Location: Cirencester
Reviewed in: March 2020