Customer Reviews (36)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacment multipoint door lock

Verified Review

Another multipoint lock failure; this time the back door lock malfunctioned after 20+ years of service. Excellent service from Damien, fast and efficient replacement lock fitted. Tidied everything up. Very happy.

Location: RG19
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

4 locks replaced

Verified Review

Great communication and very polite. He was able to get our locks changed no problem. Did a great job, and even went the extra mile and tried to help find a key for our windows because we had lost ours. Very good value and was very punctual. Would highly recommend!

Location: RG18
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Changing locks and replacing part of the door mechanism

Verified Review

What outstanding service – Damien explains everything in such detail and puts his customers always first. I called Damien and he sorted out the issues I had from another locksmith , where the work was very badly done and was overcharged by a considerable amount compared to what Damien would have charged me for exactly the same job. In addition Damien can totally be trusted should he be left by himself to do the job as in my case. I would highly recommend Damien to everyone every time - he is a true professional, passionate and very caring in what he does and keeps you updated the whole time.

Location: RG14
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacing UPVC door handles and lock barrel on garage door for which we had no key.

Verified Review

Work carried out quickly, cleanly and efficiently. Very pleased with the outcome.

Location: RG18
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replaced PVC door lock mechanism

Verified Review

Professional; knowledgeable; thorough; polite. Have saved this number and will be first called if I ever need a locksmith.

Location: Hungerford
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Replaced jammed multi-point lock on front door.

Verified Review

I called Damien after our front door lock jammed in a locked state. He visited, ordered the replacement lock and fitted it next day. Very polite, efficient and professional and no mess. Faultless workmanship. Highly recommended.

Location: RG19
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replace Yale locks on front and back door

Verified Review

Asked to come out and replace badly sticking locks that were getting worse. Service was exactly as promised on the phone (when he would do the work, time it would need, cost of the job). A very polite, tidy worker who did the job with no fuss, explained what he had found as the problem, made sure we were happy before he left - a faultless job, highly recommended

Location: RG14
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Mendning a door lock

Verified Review

Charming, efficient and nice. Very thoughtful and patient. Quickly and beautifully done and I would certainly use them again.

Location: Newbury
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Window locks were jammed.Removed and re-fitted.

Fixed problem, and offered to find a quote for replacement locks.

Location: Newbury
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Supply of new garage keys

Verified Review

We had great service from Damien from the phone enquiry about what we needed for our garage door and the problem was solved that very same day when he supplied 2 new keys. He tested the keys-they worked! Job done. We are very happy and would recommend Damien.

Location: Newbury
Reviewed in: August 2020