Customer Reviews (274)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Damp proofing my dining room

Verified Review

I would recommend Damp Proof Services to any one. They turned up prompt and just got on with the job. There were 3 lads and they were very polite and tidied up after themselves. From receiving the quote to getting the work done was only a week! Thank you for a job well done

Location: SY12
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Damp proofing two walls in two different rooms

Verified Review

Great efficient service. Managed to squeeze us in the next day... Really knowledgeable experts. Very friendly and hard working. Used this company before for a much bigger job and they are just brilliant. Thanks again guys!

Location: DY10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Damp course of two chimney breasts, also fitting two air vents.

Verified Review

The team arrived on time, were very polite. I went to work.... I was told there would be a lot of dust... yes there is, but the team did not leave any mess. They have cleaned up after themselves, even washing up the mugs I left for them for tea and coffee. What a great surprise on my return from work, to find everything so well looked after and all the work complete. I would not hesitate to use this company again, furthermore I would strongly recommend them. If you need anywork done, use Damp Proofing Solutions, you will not regret it. Thank you to all staff, you are all wonderful.

Location: WV6
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

7 air bricks installed

Verified Review

Knowledgeable, friendly and tidied up before leaving - just hope the bricks get rid of the mould problem we have

Location: DY1
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

Water proofing for 2 bedrooms, hall and under stairs cupboard

Very impressed by the work carried out and the whole company experience

Location: Kidderminster
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Damp proofing our cellar

Verified Review

Excellent advice given on the survey. Adam was very knowledgeable and spot on in his understanding of what we were looking for. He explained very clearly what would happen, how it would look to manage expectations and delivered exactly to that. The specialist who carried out the work was extremely professional, very friendly and tidy.

Location: B13
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Damp Proof in three rooms

Verified Review

Very good service from initial estimate through to work being completed. Workmen were very polite and efficient, turned up on time and worked late to get job completed All work carried out to a very good standard. Would highly recommend Damp Proof Solutions for any damp problems you may have.

Location: WV16
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fit air brick and damp proof and Re plaster wall

Verified Review

Good communication Excellent job Friendly and reliable

Location: DY5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Damp proofing of old internal walls.

Verified Review

All work was carried out professionally and timely by a great team of skilled workers. They were all polite, courteous, and very efficient and made all attempts to keep out of my way, despite the work affecting most rooms in the house. The work was carried out in accordance with the initial quote and fully completed within two days. They started work at 7:30 am, all arriving promptly, despite travelling a fair distance to reach me. Nothing was too much trouble and I would highly recommend both their professionalism as well as the standard of their work.

Location: SY4
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Damp proofing - 3 room tanked + 1 wall treated, air bricks after survey completed.

No comments given.

Location: Brierley Hill
Reviewed in: February 2022