Customer Reviews (274)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Damp proofed walls in a room in my house

Verified Review

Just before Christmas, Elliott, Luke and Tom carried out work in my house. They are three very competent, friendly and funny chaps and the whole experience was a very good one. The work carried out was at a very high standard, and the after care is excellent. Any query I had after the work finished, I was given a thorough response (and advice) almost immediately. I'm really pleased with the work carried out - cheers guys!

Location: WS11
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Damp proofing 2 lounges.

Verified Review

The team did an excellent job. They were very professional and friendly. We we’re really pleased with the speed they worked at, causing the least amount of disruption and they left everywhere very tidy afterwards.

Location: DY7
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Rising damp in hallway/external wall

Verified Review

Great service from start to finish. Quote was straightforward, we'll explained and a date to carry out the work was agreed quickly. When the guys came to do the job, they were on time, super friendly, worked quickly and cleanly. Really pleased with the service.

Location: B27
Reviewed in: December 2021
8.5

Damp proofing downstairs toilet

Verified Review

Reliable firm, it's easy for a builder to tell you your entire damp course needs replacing but rep found that only the toilet need treatment due to condensation on a cold wall. Work done as per schedule, time wise and standard of work.

Location: DY8
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Maintenance work

Verified Review

I can’t speak highly enough regarding the professional, extremely friendly and high standards of work carried out along with cleanliness and professional approach. Top job! Excellent company.

Location: WV10
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fitting of air vents

Verified Review

The initial assessment with Stuart was so informative Tracy was always available when we needed advice. The workmanship was first class the workers did a great job and cleaned up after the work excellent

Location: WS12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Damp Proofing to two internal kitchen walls due to rising damp

Verified Review

Cannot praise this company enough. From start to finish the communication was spot on. The two guys who came to do the job were Mark and John. They arrived early and started work straight away. They worked like troopers all day and were very pleasant guys. The standard of the finished job was excellent. They cleaned up all their mess, even hoovering up the dust and washing down and sweeping the passageway. I would recommend this company to anyone who has a problem with damp.

Location: WV14
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Remove plaster , apply waterproof membrane. Make good plaster

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the work done by the team from damp proof solutions. They arrived when they said they would and got straight on with the job finishing when they said they would.

Location: WR9
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Damp proofing across the front and back of the downstairs of my house

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic, quick, on time and tidy. Service with a smile and explained everything super well. Have absolute confidence that the work has been done to the highest standard. Cannot recommend enough!

Location: B14
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Damp course had failed in old property. Taken back to brickwork. Damp course fitted and re-plastered

Verified Review

Excellent workforce. Timely and informative throughout the job. Tidied up afterwards.

Location: SY5
Reviewed in: October 2021