Customer Reviews (389)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of 3 conifers

Verified Review

Really pleased with how quickly and professionally the work was completed. Will be booking in again later in the year for more work. Fully recommended.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Reduce height of 2 large Leylandi trees and reshape.

Verified Review

Very pleased with their work and finished job.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Removal of 3 large trees

An excellent job carried out carefully and swiftly. Very reasonably priced , invoice accurate to quote , arrived on time , great communication, really lovely guys - I would highly recommend!

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Taking down 2 very large trees adjacent to a residential road

Verified Review

From start to finish the team have proven to be superb. Safely set up area with cones and made sure no-one walked near the work area due to falling tree branches hazard. Heavier sections of trunk lowered down slowly with straps and winches. So courteous throughout great communication and exceptionally tidy with the clearing up afterwards. Very safely done and I think the price paid was very fair... 6 man team all working together calmly, quietly and efficiently.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cutting a large hedge and trees on boundary

Verified Review

Excellent work I really can’t fault them. They were great fantastic value for money and so professional. I was kept updated the whole way through. The staff were really friendly and did a cracking job. When they finished they cleaned up and made it all look great. I had a large hedge and trees cut back which only took them a few hours to complete. They made it look effortless. The really were 5*

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removing an unruly invasive conifer and it’s stump and reshaping the adjacent conifers.

Verified Review

Chris and his team are lovely polite guys. The work was completed very promptly and I was kept informed throughout. Chris’ advice was vey helpful. Very pleased with the service, thank you.

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Tree Surgery and New feather edge fencing to rear garden

Verified Review

Jon and his team reduced various trees in rear garden removing old boundary fencing and replaced with new high quality feather edge fencing . The workmanship was 100% and the finish way above our expectations, the team were polite and helpful, we would not hesitate to recommend D&T as a professional , experienced and quality company of the highest standards ...

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Removing a conifer and grinding stump reducing the height of two bay trees

Jons team did a great job of removing a conifer which had got out of hand and grinding the root down, also topping off and tidying up 2 x unruly bay trees. Really nice polite and respectful guys, they removed any trace that they have been here. Highly recommended.

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Removing a large dead tree

Brilliant job Very tidy and efficient

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

To remove a hedge and several trees

Would 100% recommend this company friendly team very pleased with with work that was done and left in a tidy condition

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: March 2021