Customer Reviews (1228)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Dishwasher

Verified Review

Amazing experience. I had a problem with my dishwasher, I rang Darren up and just by chance he was passing the door so he popped in, had the relevant part on his van and did the job without any fuss or mess. I would highly recommend Darren Billett.

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Washing Machine Seal installed

Verified Review

Excellent service. Darren gave me a price the same day, phoned 10 minutes before arrival time to confirm on his way. Arrived on time - job completed with no problems at all; Darren went the extra mile in stabilising my w-machine for me. Would highly recommend.

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Oven repaired, replace fan element and bulb

Verified Review

Very efficient service, tidy work, with a full explanation received by Darren of the fault and work undertaken

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Replaced cooker element

Excellent!

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.75

Repair range master oven door

Verified Review

Done in about half an hour.No disruption,clean,tidy and very pleasant gentleman.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Oven repaired

Verified Review

Excellent.Darren is very polite and very efficient Would recommend.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Oven repairs to my range oven + grill

Came quickly to repair my rangemaster oven and grill. Fair price and great service would recommend Thankyou

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Replaced cooker heating element

Verified Review

Superb - problem arose on Monday evening. I messaged at about 7pm and had a reply very quickly. Job completed the next morning.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Oven repair

Verified Review

Highly efficient,punctual.Excellent service.Darren has helped us in the past and we will use him again.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Replacement of electric element in range cooker

Verified Review

Daren arrived in excellent time and completed the repair quickly and efficiently. Spotlessly clean and tidy and extremely polite and courteous. Very respectful of social distancing, wore a face mask as indoors etc. I would highly recommend him and will definitely use him again if required.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: July 2020