Customer Reviews (1226)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repaired by Oven and washing machine.

Verified Review

I would fully recommend Darren he is extremely professional and his knowledge very good. Repaired both my appliances in one visit and very reasonable.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

New cooling fan to hot point double oven

Cannot better service ,efficiently and friendly .

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Dishwasher catch fixed.

I rang Darren and explained that the catch on the office dishwasher was broken and stopping it from being closed. An engineer came the next working day promptly, already with the spare part (although tried to save the original part first). He was efficient, polite and had everything fixed in record time! I was very happy with the service and would definitely recommend this company.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Fixed capacitor for motor on tumble dryer.

Verified Review

Punctual, quick, explained everything and tumble dryer won't go to landfill.

Location: Ringwood
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Electric oven repaired to stop alarm ringing.

Rees arrived on time, completed the work very efficiently and explained what had happened. He could not have been more helpful - very good job.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: March 2018
6.75

Bottom element on main oven replaced

Verified Review

It was obvious from the initial call-out that this was not going to be a nice job. I think it was also a factor that he had allowed an hour to complete the job, but was here for 90 minutes. Our main gripe is that the floor was left dirty with a sort of black powder/soot under and in front of the cooker. If he had asked to use our vacuum, or apologised he didn't have time to clean up, it wouldn't have been so bad. Sorry; wouldn't recommend or use again.

Location: Ringwood
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

New oven element.

Excellent service. Came out the same day. Was on time and very quick.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

Mr. Billett arrived spot on time, completed job very polite, no hesitation in referring him to friend.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Repaired oven.

Verified Review

Darren arrived punctually and had a spare element and was able to repair my oven quickly. Very pleased.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Replace pump in washing machine.

Verified Review

The engineer came out the same day I called, identified the problem and gave an exact quote. Superb service.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: March 2018