Customer Reviews (46)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

EPS Insulation and K render

Verified Review

Great work and reliable service provided.

Location: HA3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Painting Living Room

Verified Review

The room look much brighter now. Very good finish on ceiling and walls. I am very happy with the finishing of this project. Thank you David!

Location: NW7
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

David Capita Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 4 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Wembley specialising in Painting/Decorating services.

Location: HA9
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Painting and Decorating 2 Bedroom House

David and his team did a very good job in repainting our house, with the desired outcome achieved in full. I was particularly impressed with his attention to details and clear communication style which put a lot of things at ease - a quality,i am very impressed with the outcome of this project.Thank you David

Location: HA0
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Painting and decorating 3 rooms

Verified Review

Brilliant thanks to David our rooms looks now much brighter.I highly recommended David and his team.I like how it is organising his team and he really knows what his doing.Thank you

Location: Wembley
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

EPS Insulation,silicone render

Verified Review

I highly recommend David Capita Ltd .They did a perfect job,external walls was insulated with eps system and silicone k render finish.The walls looks great. Thank you David

Location: HA0
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Plastering Living Room

Verified Review

Fantastic job by David Capita and his employees, they was very professional and did the job. To a very high standard, very pleased with how it looks. Highly recommended.

Location: NW7
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Decorating one room

Amazing,David did a great work.The room it is now much more brighter and I am really happy.David was always on time and hi is a hard working tradesman.Thank you for all the hard work.

Location: HA0
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Painting front and rear 3 Bedroom House

David Capita's work was faultless and very tidy. They painted the front and back of house exterior walls in good time, but with good quality too. They even went the extra mile, making good any tatty holes and cracks in the walls and painted our guttering and other extras, which really made the difference to how nice the finished project looked. Excellent Work!

Location: Northolt
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

House refurb

Verified Review

David and his team completed the job on time and within the agreed budget. We are thrilled with our new home. It was a big job - plastering, decorating, carpentry, electrics and plumbing in 4 rooms, 2 bathrooms and the hallway/landing. Thanks David - it was brilliant working with you.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2019