Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Boiler

Verified Review

Arrived on time and started removing old boiler all work was carried out quick and neatly, Dave and his partner were here approx 5hrs and site was left clean and tidy,before leaving we given instructions on how boiler worked. (All this for only two cups of coffee ) would definetly recommend d b heating for any future work ??

Northampton, August 2020
10

New boiler and shower fitted.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Boiler and shower both fitted within time and quote. Very tidy, professional and friendly. I would wholly recommend this business. Adhered to social distancing by arriving wearing face masks.

Daventry, May 2020
10

New boiler in extension

Verified Review

Brilliant work, excellent communication and professional. New boiler fitted in our new extension, Dave offered great advice at time of quoting and this followed through throughout the works, I would 100% recommend him.

Wellingborough, May 2020
10

New radiator installed in conservatory

Verified Review

Dave installed our boiler a few years ago and comes back to service every year. Got him to install an additional radiator this year and very happy with work as always.

Towcester, March 2020
10

Replaced all radiators, new boiler and showers

Verified Review

Dave promptly attended and provided a quote the same day. The work was completed on time and we were kept up to date on the progress daily. Dave is very experienced and has a great knowledge of plumbing and heating. Would definitely recommend him.

Northampton, February 2020
10

New shower unit fitted

Verified Review

Great service - quick response to call out and work completed in timescales advised

Northampton, May 2020
10

New boiler and new shower fitted

Extremely happy with the work. New boiler and shower fitted within the agreed timeline and cost. A very neat job. Very clean, tidy and friendly. Adhered to social distancing and arrived wearing masks.

Daventry, May 2020
10

New boiler and plumbing, kitchen and bathroom

Verified Review

Absolutely amazing - very hard working and expert team. I didn't have to chase and everything was thought of, for my convenience. The finish is lovely and I'm delighted with my lovely new home. I would certainly use them again.

Northampton, March 2020
10

New boiler

Very happy with the work on the replacement boiler. The team turned up on time with all the appropriate parts and tools to do the job. They knew exactly what they were doing and were very efficient. The speed/accuracy in which the solder joints were done was impressive. Experience definitely shows, the job was done right first time and I'm finally warm. The old boiler had been playing up for years, so delighted with the result.

Northampton, February 2020
10

Replace and relocate a boiler

Verified Review

Second time of using DB Heating would highly recommend as they do a very good job

Wellingborough, January 2020