Customer Reviews (32)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair leaking gutter joint

Verified Review

A prompt and efficient service, carried out as promised.

Location: CB1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Roof tiles replacement and repair

Verified Review

Fast efficient service with a smile. Arrived exactly when they’d advised and left it immaculate. Will definitely use again.

Location: PE28
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replace outbuilding roof

Verified Review

D B roofing did an excellent job, took away the old asbestos roof and replaced it with a brand new (no more leaky) roof. Very happy with job that ended up being more work than anticipated.

Location: CB23
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Repair of leaking roof and removal of chimney.

Verified Review

DB Roofing services are an extremely professional, respectful and outstanding company that are a must for any work you need doing. I can't emphasise enough how good they were in all aspects. The standard of work was truly outstanding, as was the communication and motivation to get the job done. Pricing was very reasonable and they will be my go to for any future work without question. It has been a real pleasure to have them work on my house and reassuring to know such quality is out there. I can't recommend them highly enough, they really are first class.

Location: CB23
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Repair damage caused by nesting birds and prevent further bird entry.

Verified Review

Dennis turned up promptly to provide a quote and it was clear he was knowledgeable and confident he could solve the problem, and the quoted price was fair. Communication was good and friendly. He did a fantastic job - really neat, tidy and professional. He kept me posted throughout the job, showing the damage that had been done by the birds, and the steps taken to fix it. I was particularly impressed by how well he tidied up on our property after completion of the work. He has also been happy to respond to follow-up questions. I would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: PE19
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fixing dripping fascia

Verified Review

Quick response and a great job locating the problem and they fixed it on the spot.

Location: CB23
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Guttering Fix

Verified Review

Fast, professional, and helpful! Fixed and awkward bit of gutter that had moved and created a gap. Recommend!

Location: CB23
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Gutter pipe servicing

Verified Review

Danis is a great guy . He came to fix some roofing issue for my neighbour and when I requested to check my leaking gutter pipe , he happily did this . He did not charge a penny for it leaving me grateful to him. You can see honesty and integrity of a person here. I am sure he is one of best roofing service available in Cambridge /Cambourne. I will highly recommend him/DB roofing service ...

Location: CB23
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Leaking roof due to faulty leadwork when house was constructed.

Verified Review

Excellent communication from the initial quote to scaffolding going up, the work being done and scaffolding coming down. The problem was well explained, work neatly done and site left tidy. Another outstanding job by DB Roofing Services.

Location: CB23
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Repaired guttering

Verified Review

Dennis was friendly and very efficient. The work was carried out promptly and to an excellent standard. Highly recommended.

Location: Cambridge
Reviewed in: January 2021