Customer Reviews (225)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Wasp treatment

Verified Review

Professional, speedy service, would use again

Location: RG8
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Wasp Nest treatment

Verified Review

Very happy with the work done by this company, the guy they sent out was fast, efficient and friendly and although the wasps seem to be gone already DCM guarantees a free re-treatment if they return within 4 weeks. Very reasonable fixed price of £75 too.

Location: SS16
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Killing a wasps nest

Verified Review

Good communication, courteous and informative. Did the job perfectly on time.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Wasps Nest

Verified Review

As ever Tracey was brilliant. I used this company multiple times for Wasps/Moles and they are great. 10/10

Location: TN22
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Wasp nest

Verified Review

We returned from holiday to discover we had a wasp nest at our home. My wife is extremely reactive to stings so urgency was required. We contacted DCM Monday morning and the operative arrived next morning. He was extremely efficient and professional and gave my wife a complete run down of the procedure. He carried out the work and with 6 hours we had no more sign of the wasps. The cost was £75 well spent. Thank you

Location: SS13
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Wasp nest elimination

Verified Review

Very good company, I highly recommend them. I spoke to a lot of dubious wasp removal services whose pricing was quite ridiculous. DCM's price was as quoted on their website. They confirmed the appointment and turned up on time. Extremely pleasant to talk to, and reliable . Will most certainly use them again...and not a wasp in sight.

Location: CT15
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Wasp Nest

Verified Review

We found a wasp nests at my nans house, and as soon as we called DSM they were super helpful. We were concerned leaving her in the house alone - at first they said they could get out on Wednesday and after explaining the situation they were kind enough to move it forward to Monday (considering we called on Saturday). Tracy came out to tend to the nest and was very friendly and helpful, she walked us through everything and even explained what she was doing and walked round the property with us to find other potential nests. Would defo recommend.

Location: ME9
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

Great speedy service. Same day work carried out. A very friendly and professional company

Location: RG1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Treatment of wasps’ nest

Verified Review

Very prompt response to my request for an appointment. Kevin was extremely helpful, could tell exactly where the nest was (in a soffit under the roof) and explained the treatment very clearly. He also treated a second, old nest in our loft space to reassure me, even though he was sure himself that it was inactive! Excellent service, very good value at £75 and a guarantee to re-treat if further activity seen at the site.

Location: TN2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Mole catching.

Verified Review

I had mole hills all over my garden, but thanks to DCM pest control, and there experienced staff, mole was caught, can't praise them enough. If need be will definitely use them again. Malcolm Foster.

Location: ME13
Reviewed in: January 2022