Customer Reviews (225)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To locate and destroy a wasp’s nest

Verified Review

Kevin arrived when he said he would. He clearly knew what he was doing. He found the nest very quickly and dealt with it without mess and with no damage to the roof. This is the third or fourth time I’ve used DCM and I highly recommend them.

Location: GU5
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

Rat in our loft

Verified Review

Really excellent service. Well organised, Good communication and people Who know their stuff!

Location: TN22
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Squirrels

Very professional and friendly company, would definitely recommend.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Wasp and hornet nest removal

Kevin was On time, likable and polite and competent. Will surely use again.

Location: Uckfield
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Caught my mole ????

Verified Review

Brilliant work very tidy would definitely recommend you thank you for a job well done

Location: Rainham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Neutralising a wasps nest

Verified Review

Tracey was excellent. Very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Would recommend dealing with this company from start to finish.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Wasp removal

Verified Review

Had a growing wasp problem in the back garden. Tracy explained everything that would happen and was happy to answer all our questions. In and out in half an hour. Amazing service!

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Wasp nest treated

Verified Review

Took 10 minutes and the wasps were dealt with, within 2 hours all wasps were gone. Excellent service, very good value

Location: Braintree
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

3 wasps nest were treated

Verified Review

Tracey arrived to rid us of our wasps. She was efficient, friendly and explained everything and answered any questions we had. Tracey really knows her stuff and as an added bonus gave me some great advice on Beekeeping. I would recommend this company and Tracey was awesome.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Wasp next treatment

Verified Review

Thank you Tracy

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: July 2020