Customer Reviews (225)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wasp Nest Removal

Verified Review

Brilliant service all round. Connie who took the call initially was superb. Explained everything really clearly and made sure I knew what would happen and what it would cost. Highly recommended.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Moles

Verified Review

Very thorough and efficient

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Wasp nest in the garden was treated and removed.

Verified Review

I was impressed with the professional way in which this company dealt with the job from my initial inquiry until the completion of the job. Tracy, the technician, was punctual, friendly and efficient. I highly recommend them for wasp removal!

Location: Thatcham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

Removal of a wasp nest in the garden. Did the job efficiently, thoroughly and very friendly too. Highly recommend this company.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Wasp nest treatment

Verified Review

George arrived on time and sorted the nest out in our bathroom extractor fan quickly, 3 hours later no more noisy annoying wasps flying around in our shower! Was advised to leave it 3 weeks to safely clear it out to make sure the unhatched young were dead, we left it 5 weeks and even then there were a couple still just about alive so the advise to wear gloves and a mask was good! If we get any problems again we will definately call DCM.

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: October 2019
9.75

Treatment for a wasp's nest

Original appointment was brought forward a day (for our benefit) but then had to be re-arranged back to the original day due to the weather but DCM kept us updated by text and phone calls.The operative (Tracy) arrived on time, was efficient and gave follow up advice and contact info. She was polite, helpful and friendly throughout. Would recommend using DCM.

Location: Hassocks
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Treating wasp nests

Verified Review

Tracy was knowledgeable, efficient and pleasant.

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Wasp nest removed

Verified Review

Professional, knowledgeable, kind and friendly

Location: Pulborough
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Several wasps nests treated

Verified Review

Very good communication easy to get hold of, emails answered quickly and thoroughly, very reasonable prices to come and deal with wasps, efficient service punctual and polite

Location: Lewes
Reviewed in: October 2019
9.5

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

Tracy arrived early but within the allotted time slot. She dealt quickly and efficiently with the nest, about 1/2 an hour in all. Explained everything she was doing and why, answered all my questions, I was worried that I may be wasting my money but I'm so glad I called them as the problem was more than I had anticipated. All done safely and effectively.

Location: Whitstable
Reviewed in: September 2019