Customer Reviews (225)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of two wasp nests and advice given

Verified Review

Excellent service. George was efficient, courteous and explained everything to me. I would definitely recommend DCM.

Location: Wickford
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Two wasp nests removed

Verified Review

Punctual, friendly and polite, 20 mins to remove two wasp nests. I knew about one, but he found the other and treated it. Excellent work. Professional company, not a solo act with a few chemicals and a ladder.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: August 2019
9

Treatment of wasp nest.

Verified Review

Tracy arrived just a bit late due to being extremely busy. Dealt with our wasp nest very quickly and pointed out a couple of areas that could be a problem. 3 hours later and not a wasp in site. Highly recommended.

Location: CRANBROOK
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.75

Pest control

Verified Review

Job efficiently done and in professional manner, good communication and punctuality

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Beetle removal/ control.

Verified Review

Excellent from start to finish: helpful and courteous enquiry and booking service, the technician was knowledgeable, discreet, efficient and had a cheerful can-do manner. Follow up is good with appropriate guarantees.

Location: Reigate
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Wasp nest treated

Verified Review

Great company - fast and efficient

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

Rang at 8.30 and Tracey arrived within 2 hours to remove the wasp nest. Excellent service thank you

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Wasp nest treatment

Verified Review

I have used DCM before and my other property and they are excellent. The communication with the Admin Team is really good and they are just so helpful. The man turned up on time and was very polite and helpful, explained what he was going to do and said to let the office know if the wasps return (which they haven't). The price was really good and I would have no issue with recommending them to anyone! Thank you DCM!

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Rats and mice in the kitchen and attic.

Verified Review

DCM were superb. Very courteous, helpful and of course got rid of the very determined rodents in our house. Can’t recommend them enough.

Location: Hartfield
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Mice found in loft and garage.

Verified Review

The company were excellent from beginning to end. Office staff were well organised and communicative. Person that came out was polite, tidy, efficient, highly recommended.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: December 2018