Customer Reviews (66)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Decorated - Hallway Living room Bedrooms Bathroom

Verified Review

Clear and friendly communication before, during and at the end of the job. An efficient, well-organised service. Work was carried out to a high standard. Decorator was punctual, hardworking and proud of his work. Price was realistic and worth it. End result is fantastic. An impressive service! I wouldn't hesitate recommending, can't fault!

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Painting of lounge, dining/kitchen walls, ceilings, doors, window panes, cove and skirting.

Verified Review

Very professional team, provided accurate and fair quotes for work. Painter was extremely clean, tidied up after himself, no issues throughout. Worked within the estimated time to a high level of quality I could not have done myself! No complaints whatsoever! Highly recommend them to others and will be hiring again in the future.

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Repairing damage to walls and painting bedroom

Verified Review

So Polite and reliable, the room looks amazing.

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Painting Hall stairs and landing across three floors.

Verified Review

Really great company glad to have found them and will definitely be our go to from now on. Decorated our hall stairs and landing after a loft conversion and did a fantastic job, lots of people have commented on how well it’s been done and asked who did it so it speaks for itself! Super prompt from start to finish and a pleasure to deal with from quote to end. Dave was lovely, very efficient and hardly knew he was there!

Location: SE27
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Painting

Verified Review

Very happy with the paint work - my hallway and kitchen look lovely and the overall service has been fantastic.

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Painting a 2-bed flat including woodwork

Verified Review

I could not recommend Decorwise highly enough for this work. The flat was at a state and Marlon did an excellent job even when at times unexpected hiccups popped up. Joe was keeping me up to date and explaining every step of the way. The work started on time as originally stated and finished on time despite the hiccups. Overall very satisfied!

Location: E15
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Decorate two bedrooms, bathroom, toilet and touch up hall and other bedroom

Verified Review

Excellent service from initial contact to quote, work carried out and invoicing. Highly recommended and will use in future.

Location: SE22
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.5

Painting downstairs walls, woodwork, skirting, all white finishes and upstairs landing and bay

Verified Review

Happy with the service overall. Thanks

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

Painting several rooms

Verified Review

Very nice work, very agreeable and helpful decorators

Location: TW9
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Walls, woodwork (staircase, doors) painted

Decorwise was at all times great to communicate with. The work was completed to the best standards - this is the second time we use Decorwise!

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2021