Customer Reviews (69)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Painting several rooms

Verified Review

Very nice work, very agreeable and helpful decorators

Location: TW9
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Walls, woodwork (staircase, doors) painted

Decorwise was at all times great to communicate with. The work was completed to the best standards - this is the second time we use Decorwise!

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2021
8.5

Need my entire flat painted - sorting out cracks, skirting boards and windowsills

Verified Review

Really great job. The flat had had tenants in it for years and was in a bad state. Rob was able to make everything like new again. Skirting boards and windows looks better than ever, all damage has been repaired. Very satisfied.

Location: W7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Re-tiling a bathroom floor and renewing electric under-floor heating

Verified Review

Really excellent job carried out on schedule by polite and efficient tradesmen

Location: N1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Interior decorating of house (walls, ceilings and painted woodwork)

Verified Review

It was great to work with Decorwise again, they have now done two significant jobs for me and I have been happy with both.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Painting

Verified Review

Very happy with the paint work - my hallway and kitchen look lovely and the overall service has been fantastic.

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Upstairs/downstairs hallway

Verified Review

Very happy with Adams work. Excellent attention to detail and really friendly professional chap. Will be contacting Decorwise and asking for Adam when we decide to have our kitchen decorated in a few months. Thanks guys!??

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Painting two school halls, two offices, toilets and external walls.

Verified Review

We are delighted with the work which was completed to a very high standard. The painters were very professional, friendly and kept all the areas clean. Highly recommended.

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Painting several rooms and the staircase

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Painting ceilings, hall, stairs, bedroom. Repairing and painting shutters.

Verified Review

Decorwise did an excellent job for us, decorating several areas at short notice to an exceptionally high standard at a keen price. All done on time and on budget. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending them.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2021