Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

House clearance

Verified Review

I use Dee Clearances every time I need items taken away and they never let me down. Friendly, efficient and professional. Prices are always very fair too. Will happily continue to use this company.

Customer in Chester June 2020
10

Removed items

Verified Review

Would recommend this company Great and friendly On time Clean and tidy No extra costs

Customer in Ellesmere Port February 2020
10

Rubbish removal

Verified Review

Great service, area left very tidy when job finished. They actually took more than originally agreed and didnt charge any extra

Customer in Ellesmere Port February 2020
10

New kitchen and bathroom

Verified Review

Work was completed in a swift manner to a high standard. The lads were very polite and left the place immaculate! Fair price would definitely recommend!

Customer in Chester February 2020
10

House clearance

Verified Review

Brillaint service, blown away by there professional approach. Transparent where the waste will go and how it will be split up to recycle

Customer in Deeside February 2020
10

House clearance

Verified Review

I've used James and his team for house clearance several times. They're always efficient, professional and friendly. Prices are very reasonable. Recommended.

Customer in Chester May 2020
10

Garden clearance

Verified Review

Great work, will definitely use this company again

Customer in Ellesmere Port February 2020
10

Just had an extension built on the house and they came and cleared all the rubbish in a matter of hours!

Verified Review

Very helpful, clean, and I was kept well informed about what time they would arrive so I could still plan my day! Thank you Dee Clearances

Customer in Chester February 2020
10

Out building clearence

Verified Review

Very friendly and turned up on time, was kept informed on where the job was at and found the team a hardworking bunch.

Customer in Chester February 2020
10

Garage build with limited space, so waste removal was key

Verified Review

Everything was as required and on time can’t fault the service what so ever

Customer in Ellesmere Port January 2020