Customer Reviews (69)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Replace alarm system

Verified Review

Very good service

Location: CT10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

3 domestic cctv cameras and an alarm system

Verified Review

Keelan is a really decent, honest guy. He is knowledgeable and helpful and has installed cameras and an alarm system that are perfect for our needs and at a good price too. We will require a fourth camera soon due to some building work and know exactly who to go to. We would thoroughly recommend him and if we could score him higher than a 10, we absolutely would do.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Four colour HD cameras were fitted that covered both the front and back of the house and drive

Verified Review

An extremely professional job was planned and executed by Keelan. He was efficient and very tidy.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Installation of external CCTV system

Verified Review

Keelan provided an excellent service from the start. Clear and concise explanation of what would be required prior to installation. Upon completion of the system, he went through how to use the CCTV. Great service, I would highly recommend Delta Protection Security.

Location: ME14
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Installing three good quality colour cameras

Verified Review

Excellent service - real professional and dedicated work with good sound advice

Location: ME14
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New Burglar Alarm system fitted

Verified Review

Keelan was very knowledgeable in what he does easy to deal with and very professional, we are very pleased with our new burglar alarm system, installed with precision and works very well. Keelan then spends time with you explaining the system and setting up the app on your phones brilliant service.

Location: ME16
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Alarm Installation

Verified Review

Keelan is very professional, friendly and polite. We had a complete alarm installation and works were carried out effectively with minimum fuss. An excellent company to deal with, everything was left clean and tidy and we were consulted every step of the way. Our alarm installation was carried out with great efficiency and everything explained to us clearly. Would highly recommend.

Location: CT14
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

CCTV fitted , two cameras to cover front and back of house

Verified Review

Excellent service. All work carried out efficiently . Very pleasant , giving clear explanation and ensuring everything carried out to my satisfaction.

Location: ME5
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

To service the cameras and systems that were installed by The Company in 2019 at our 3 properties

Verified Review

The service engineer arrived at all three properties on time ( all in different towns) and completed a full and efficient service of the equipment at each place. The personnel are always friendly and nothing is too much trouble. We are so pleased with the cameras at all our properties. They are of excellent quality and give a real of sense of security. There have been no problems at all in the two years that they have been in place and we have no hesitation in recommending Delta Protection Security Services Ltd to anyone who is looking for security at their property.

Location: ME10
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Home alarm fitted

Verified Review

Would highly recommend this company. Friendly approach with honest advice based on what I told them I was looking for. Clean, professional installation and demonstration on how to use the system.

Location: ME1
Reviewed in: August 2021