Customer Reviews (69)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

A wireless alarm system

Verified Review

Very pleased with our Alarm System, expert advice, professionally fitted, and would highly recommended this company.

Location: ME17
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fitting Security Alarm and Security Cameras at Home

Verified Review

I have to say I searched many companies and found Keelan from Delta the most approachable, friendly and also honest. Many other companies tried upselling other products to me however Delta Protection Security Services gave me their honest opinion of what I actually needed in my home. Keelan was amazing within a week of my enquiry we had everything fitten and active . The fitting took an afternoon. They have quality products too. The price is also affordable! I highly recommend using this company for your Security Systems.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

CCTV installation

Verified Review

Perfectly professional, courteous, efficient, and tidy installation with precise and knowledgeable instructions as to use. Highly recommended!

Location: ME17
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

De activate alarm

Verified Review

Phoned that morning to explain the problem. Job done that afternoon. Would have no problem using again or recommending to other people. He was a very nice man very polite and explained wot he was doing when the job was done asked if there was anything else he could do

Location: ME17
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New camera system installed

Absolute amazing job done by the boys ran all new cables and camera work amazingly!

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Complete new alarm system

Verified Review

The alarm system was installed and working with the minimum of disruption. The fitter was polite and explained how it worked. I obtained several quotes, but Delta’s quote was the best value for money. I would not hesitate to recommend Delta to others

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Install of CCTV and alarm

Verified Review

Very impressed! Professional, friendly, tidy and polite. Kept informed the whole time and shown how to use all the equipment. Cables on show kept to a minimum which is nice. Good to see people taking such pride in their work.So Impressed that my mum is having her house done as well. Highly recommended.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.5

House alarm

Brilliant service, highly recommended

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Security Alarm

Verified Review

Had an alarm fitted as soon as we moved in, Delta arranged this so we could feel safe in our new home straight away. Great workmanship, very tidy and explained really well how the alarm worked. Very good price compared to other companies and all cables are hidden. Really impressed, will certainly use again when we have CCTV installed and recommend to friends and family. Thank you Keelan and Chris.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Security cameras installed

Verified Review

The work that was completed was first class! All of the cables were placed in the cavity wall. Nothing was too much for the installers and the equipment is first class. They took the time to ensure that the most appropriate cameras were installed and I am happy that my property is now very secure. I was so pleased with the quality of the work and equipment, that I have since had the same systems installed in two other properties.

Location: Sittingbourne
Reviewed in: October 2019