Customer Reviews (69)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Additional camera

Verified Review

Very pleased with work carried out. 2nd time they have come out and am a Happy customer. Wouldn't think twice about picking up the phone.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Fitting of Alarm and Security System

Verified Review

Very reliable, polite and tidy . Extremely high standard of workmanship

Location: Gillingham
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Advice and installation of CCTV.

Verified Review

Keelan and Chris were very professional and knowledgeable. The work was completed to time and as per quotation. The system installed is perfect for what we need. Very tidy and willing to go to the extra mile to ensure the job was completed to a very high standard. Thank you very much.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Installation of CCTV.

Great job done, very polite guys. Would highly recommend. The system installed was exactly what we needed.

Location: Birchington
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

CCTV cameras and alarm system.

Amazing job. Very friendly and professional company. Highly recommended. Will be recommending too all friends and family!

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Installed a home security system

Verified Review

I would definitely recommend Delta Security. They viewed my property and promptly provided me with a quote based on my requirements. I thought that the quote was very reasonable. The team arrived on time, we’re extremely pleasant and simply got on with the install with no mess at all. They tested the system while I was there and went through how to use it very clearly... was also reassuring to know that they are happy for you to call them with any questions or problems after the installation too. All in all a very efficient, friendly and professional service. Would highly recommend.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

New domestic alarm installed

Communication was great, polite and friendly. Very efficient and Great work

Location: Aylesford
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Supplied and fitted security cameras and nvr. All work carrie out cleanly quietly and very professionally I would recommend these guys to anyone, exceptional service .

Verified Review

Work carried out was exceptional. Clean tidy and works great

Location: Ramsgate
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Domestic CCTV.

Verified Review

This company fitted a wireless house alarm for us a couple of months ago. I enquired as to having a domestic cctv system installed. They did a site survey and discussed my needs. All questions were answered promptly. The system I chose was installed in under a day and it’s operation fully explained - including the software around it. I can’t recommend these guys highly enough - they are friendly, down to earth, very helpful and clearly know their stuff.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: January 2019
9.75

Installing cctv security cameras

Verified Review

Keelan Mooney and his colleague worked tirelessly and very efficiently explaining clearly to us how the system was to work. They were courteous and helpful and a pleasure to have working in our home.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: November 2018