Customer Reviews (69)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

CCTV installed.

Verified Review

Well pleased, very knowledgeable installer, nothing was to much trouble.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

CCTV Cameras Installed.

Verified Review

Excellent work, helpful and courteous - definitely recommend.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Alarm system fitted.

Very high standard of work, kept at it when our old system/house presented problems and solved all the issues. Very satisfied with the job, they said they were going to attempt to reduce the final price using some existing parts and I was happy when they managed to, they took this off their total price too. I would recommend to a friend.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

New CCTV system.

Verified Review

Excellent service and workmanship. Very pleased with the outcome. Will be recommending and using the company again.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Cctv fitted

Fantastic guys and good at what they do!

Location: Sittingbourne
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

CCTV fitted

Verified Review

Very professional service, got straight on with the task with no problems, provided me with everything I needed to know and were very clean and tidy. Great service would recommend to anyone!

Location: Aylesford
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Installation of CCTV System.

Verified Review

I would highly recommended Delta Security. Keelan and Chris did a fantastic job and went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with the end result. I have had CCTV installed at previous properties but this is by far the tidiest and most professional job I have seen. I have already recommended them to friends and family and that is not something I would do unless I felt they were the best at what they do. Thanks again.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Disconnect old faulty alarm system and replaced bell boxes

Verified Review

Very clean and professional service. I would highly recommend this company.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Cctv fitted all round my house.

Verified Review

Really really pleased with the job. Clean tidy can't see any wires and loaded it all on my phone for me.. Really helpful and would recommend to anyone .

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Installation of CCTV.

Verified Review

Very professional service. Kept informed of how work was progressing. Answered any questions I had regarding installation. Equipment placed exactly where I requested. Very pleased with service provided.

Location: Chatham
Reviewed in: April 2018