Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New buyers survey on property

Verified Review

Friendly, efficient, gave immediate feedback after conducting survey and provided detailed report very quickly. Would recommend to anyone.

Customer in Worthing July 2020
10

Survey on potential new home location

Verified Review

Excellent service from initial contact to final report receipt. Professional in every way. Trustworthy approach with advice explained in suitable detail. Would recommend.

Customer in Godalming May 2020
10

Home buyers survey

Excellent report, good detail, brilliant verbal report after the house viewing. Gave me real confidence in the purchase of this property and Raquels work. Additionally I actually contacted Raquel on two further occasions to ask for photos regarding something they had seen to help me discuss with the sellers and for recommendations on other trade persons. I was very happy with this service and it gave me peace of mind as a first time buyer.

Customer in Hove March 2020
10

House survey

Verified Review

Raquel is so knowledgeable and really professional. I was so impressed by how well she could express herself and convey to me what I needed to know. So easy to talk to and ask questions. I really trusted her judgement and she was right in the nail about the propriety was buying . I highly recommend using her if you want to take some of the worry out of house buying.

Customer in Hove March 2020
10

Valuations of two flats in Brighton

I was very pleased to come across this company as I was seeking accurate valuations of two probate sales for the solicitor. They gave a competitive price, turned up at the time agreed, and acted professionally at every step. 5*’s indeed

Customer in Guildford February 2020
10

Home Buyers Survey

Verified Review

Comprehensive and good value Home Buyers Report. Raquel called both before and after the survey to go through what we wanted checking and then her findings. She has been very helpful and answered all our follow up queries too - would recommend.

Customer in London June 2020
10

HomeBuyer Report

Verified Review

Really professional with first class feedback and the whole process was timely. So glad I went ahead with this report as I t has been invaluable.

Customer in Hove March 2020
9.67

Homebuyer Survey

Verified Review

Raquel was very thorough and professional thought our instruction; from start to finish we were very impressed with the service provided.

Customer in Brighton March 2020
10

Building survey pre-purchase of property

Verified Review

Raquel, the surveyor, was very pleasant, thorough and totally professional. Agreed to meet us on site to discuss and explain her findings. Survey Report emailed promptly.

Customer in Eastbourne February 2020
10

Survey Completed

Verified Review

Excellent service throughout the whole process: from initial enquiry and receiving the full report. Very polite; would highly recommend

Customer in Crawley February 2020