Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New fence fitted, Indian Stone and Astro-turf

Verified Review

Patrick and his two sons have completely transformed our garden. After seeing his previous work at my parents' house, we knew that we wanted Patrick and his team to be the ones to landscape our garden. Every morning the team turned up early and were straight to work. They worked so so hard, all day. They spoke to us in fine detail about what we wanted and the end result is just perfect. Patrick and the team are true professionals - polite and very genuine. The standard of their workmanship is first class. I highly recommend Designer Drives to anyone looking for a gold standard job.

Customer in Stoke on Trent July 2020
10

Block paved driveway

Verified Review

Patrick and his team commenced work on the 8th June as agreed, and we can’t speak highly enough of the end result. All work was carried out professionally, and with precision and quality, and we could not have asked for anything more. The driveway was completed in two days causing absolutely no disruption to any neighbours, and the team went above and beyond cleaning the road and driveways next to ours thoroughly. Patrick was very thorough in explaining everything and the end product is perfect. We will be recommending Designer Driveways to all our family and friends

Customer in Stoke-On-Trent June 2020
10

Drive and back garden

Verified Review

Patrick and his team are amazing, their eye for detail, professionalism and work ethic is beyond compare. I would never go anywhere else now. I cannot thank them enough!

Customer in Newcastle June 2020
10

Block paving drive and rear patio

Patrick and his team are incredible at what they do, their attention to detail and workmanship is amazing. I couldn't be more pleased with outcome and would recommend them to anyone. His work is of the highest standard around here and I would never go anywhere else.

Customer in Newcastle May 2020
10

Front driveway, grass and path removed then paved.

Verified Review

Patrick and his team are the real deal, when you are looking for work to be done these guys are the best. I have just had my front garden dug up removed then paved. If you are wanting; Professional. Courteous. Hardworking. Experienced. And the last but definitely the most important one quality work doing, get a quote of Patrick!! I am very impressed with the work he has done and I highly recommend these guys to anyone who is thinking about getting some work done. Thanks Patrick and the boys!!

Customer in Newcastle May 2020
10

New driveway: front doorstep, drains, blocks and tarmac

Verified Review

Work completed was spot on. Patrick and his team paid good attention to detail and made sure the work was completed exactly as requested. Would highly recommend.

Customer in Newcastle July 2020
10

New driveway

Verified Review

Patrick and the boys turned up as arranged, and completed the job in 4 days. They were very clean tidy and courteous. I am delighted with the standard of work and the final result. Would highly recommend.

Customer in Newcastle June 2020
10

Patio to rear, paving to side and front of house all in Indian Stone

Verified Review

We really can’t praise Patrick and his team enough. He gave us a detailed quote and discussed our requirements. They started work on the date arranged and were finished in four days. At all times the workers were prompt, friendly, exceptionally tidy and caused no disruption to ourselves or our neighbours. The pavement and road were even swept at the end of each day. We had a patio to the rear, paving to side and front in Indian Stone with a golden gravel infill, a lovely finishing touch we didn’t expect and weren’t charged for. We absolutely recommend this company.

Customer in Newcastle June 2020
10

Remove two patios, one large one small and replaced both with Indian stone

Verified Review

Patrick and his two sons turned up before 8am every day. They all work very hard and with attention to detail. Very polite and friendly. The Indian stone work that was carried out on our patios was first class. We would not hesitate to have more work done by Pat and his lads.Would highly recommend this company.

Customer in Stoke-on-Trent May 2020
10

Extended Drive to provide larger parking space

Verified Review

Excellent service, quality workmanship. Highly recommended.

Customer in Stoke-on-Trent February 2020