Customer Reviews (187)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Clean a 90cm Rangemaster oven and extractor fan

Really impressed with David’s workmanship. He was punctual and did an excellent job from start to finish. Our oven and hob were really in a poor condition and now they look brand new. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Location: EX8
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Double oven clean

Verified Review

Absolutely amazing! I am amazed and thrilled with my new clean oven. He worked so hard and it was left sparkling and the oven now looks brand new. I would highly recommend this company and I will definitely be using them again. Fantastic!!

Location: Exmouth
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Triple oven and hob clean

Verified Review

If you are trawling the internet looking for someone to clean your oven, stop wasting your time and book David. His quality of work, attention to detail and extraordinary results are second to none. His price was far more affordable compared to another company who quoted a shocking price for the same thing, and he deserved every penny, my disgusting oven literally looks like new. Please book him, he deserves the business!

Location: Newton Abbot
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Cleaning of double oven

Verified Review

Great job - like new. No nasty comstic smells either. Friendly and left work area clean and tidy.

Location: Exeter
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Cleaned single oven

Verified Review

Finished to an excellent standard.

Location: Exeter
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Cleaning two single ovens

David arrived early and got straight on with the job. Both ovens look as good as new. Would highly recommend and will use again

Location: EX14
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Double Oven, Hood and Gas Hob

Verified Review

How does David get it so clean?! My oven is like new!! This is the second time I’ve had my oven cleaned by David because I was SO impressed by his workmanship the first time round. He is clean and tidy and turned up on time. His prices were really reasonable! Don’t go anywhere else...book him in....you won’t regret it!

Location: Exeter
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Oven cleaned and bulb replaced looks like new

Arrived on time, did a really good job, polite and pleasant. No mess left, thoroughly recommend

Location: Exeter
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.75

Oven cleaned and new seal fitted

Verified Review

Did a good job at a reasonable price even though my oven was very dirty and damaged by the lack of a seal for a few months. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Exeter
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.5

Cleaning of single oven and grill pan

Verified Review

Polite, efficient and oven cleaned to a high standard at reasonable cost. Highly reccommended.

Location: Exeter
Reviewed in: October 2019