Customer Reviews (196)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New brick paving

Verified Review

Devenonshire and Sons we’re efficient, worked quickly and very good value for money

Location: SL1
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Replace fence and new gates

Verified Review

Great job. Really happy with the work. The gates look amazing

Location: TN27
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Laid a new patio

Verified Review

Very courteous, polite and punctual. I would use again and recommend them to anybody.

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: February 2022
9

Complete front driveway restructured and rebuilt.

Verified Review

High quality work, completed to agreed schedule. There was a delay due to bad weather but this was explained as a risk beforehand and an amended schedule was agreed. I highly recommend Mr Devonshire and his team

Location: SL1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Patio and whole back garden , plus moved and relocated the shed

Verified Review

Started work promptly each day. Work carried out as requested, checked with us before each stage. Men friendly and-hardworking. Kept mess to a minimum, and left tidy each night. Finished work excellent.

Location: SL1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

3 car driveway

Verified Review

Looks great. The men were punctual and tidy. Was very happy with no deposit and not having to pay until the work was completed. I would definitely recommend them and will be having the back garden done by them in the summer

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Driveway

Verified Review

Devonshire and Son did amazing job on my new driveway would highly recommend

Location: UB7
Reviewed in: March 2022
9

Overall very satisfied with the communication and work done.

Verified Review

Overall very satisfied with the communication and work done.

Location: SL1
Reviewed in: February 2022
8

Dig up existing slab drive and replace with block paving.

Verified Review

Excellent result. Staff were polite and hard working. They were very helpful in making our final choice of colours and pattern. The planning and delivery of materials was perfect. I thoroughly recommend Devonshire and Son.

Location: SL7
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.5

Complete new drive and old stock brick wall with wider entrance/exit including fitted lights.

Verified Review

Devonshire's were excellent. Extremely satisfied with products, advice and particularly the end result. Highly recommended.

Location: SL2
Reviewed in: August 2021