Customer Reviews (302)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing 2 x large panes of laminated double glazing

Verified Review

Excellent job and I highly recommend Jonathan

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace old double glazed windows

Verified Review

Diamond did a great job replacing 5 windows, a door handle and broken window lock. The work was carried out to a very high standard and communication was excellent throughout. Have already recommended them to friends!

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Change of windows frames and doors for the whole house.

Verified Review

Superb products and workmanship throughout. Punctual, helpful and friendly staff. They couldn't do enough for us. We're so pleased with the finished result. The service provided exceeded all expectation. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Diamond to anyone.

Location: RH16
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Repair to 2 windows.

Verified Review

Jonathan and his work colleague arrived to repair a locked window and also another window which had gaps around the edge. They got on with the job quickly, efficiently and repaired both windows. I would definitely recommend them to others

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

All window and doors replaced with double glazing, dining room patio doors replaced with BiFolds

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic workmanship and professionalism from the original quote to undertaking the work required. So very pleased I used this company, Kristian, Mark and John are a great team, I highly recommend this company. I keep going outside to look at their work and the front door!! Wish I’d had this done years ago but might not have been so lucky to find such an efficient company. Thank you all so much!!

Location: Cobham
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Replacing the locking device in a upvc double glazed bathroom window.

Verified Review

Very prompt in responding to my request. Very professional and efficient in carrying out the required work. Will defo used again. Thank you.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: February 2022
4.5

Replaced large pane of glass in patio door

Verified Review

Jonathan Newton replaced a large pane of glass in a patio door. One month later, the gaskets that hold the window in place started falling out and when I advised Jonathan he said that he would come and fix them. After more than six months of repeatedly chasing him with phone messages, texts, photos and e-mails I have given up on him and fixed everything myself at additional cost and time. I see that other reviewers have said similar things. If you use this company just hope they get it right the first time as you will likely not have much luck getting them to come back!

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Installation of 5 UPVC sash windows and 1 basement window

Excellent. Very tidy after each day and an exceptional quality finish to the windows. Stuck to timeframe and left us incredibly satisfied with result.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

Diamond Locksmiths and Windows has been a member of Checkatrade for 10 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to Customers in North Cheam specialising in Windows/Doors/Conservatory services.

Location: SM3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacing old windows for double glazing ones.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020