Customer Reviews (374)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair a leaking toilet pipe fitting

Verified Review

Sharon is a star plumber. She called back instantly when I first requested a quote. She was timely in all communications. Good price for an excellent job. She had availability that suited us and gave us a courtesy call when she was on her way. She took us through what she had done and made sure we were happy with her work before transferring payment. Highly recommended.

Location: CT1
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Bath taps

Verified Review

We needed to have our bath taps replacing. Sharon was very responsive, quick, professional and friendly. Would 100% recommend.

Location: CT1
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Repair running cistern in downstairs toilet

Verified Review

Sharon diagnosed the issue from description and photographs I provided, and was very helpful from start to finish. As this was a concealed cistern built into a cabinet getting full access was complicated, but Sharon persevered and succeeded in completing the job without issue. I'd happily recommend Diamond Plumbing for their friendly and efficient service.

Location: CT4
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

New fitted tap new ext, valve fitted, new ball valve in loo. Sorted hammer and reverberation noise

Verified Review

Wouldn't hesitate to use again.

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Mysterious leak

Verified Review

Fantastic 1st class service in detecting a leak. Punctual, professional and affordable

Location: CT1
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Replaced two taps and sorted leak in another basin

Verified Review

Sharon was excellent. She sorted out the problem. She was very professional. Strongly recommended.

Location: CT1
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Fixed a tap.

Verified Review

Perfect. Pleased with the tap and the work and I would definitely recommend.

Location: Fordwich
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Fitting new taps

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the work Sharon did for us. She fitted new taps on our cloakroom wash basin. It was a tricky job as the sink is in a tight corner, so the pipes were difficult to access, but Sharon sorted the problem. Also it was pleasant to do business with someone who responded to our enquiry quickly (we haven’t had this in the past with other plumbers!) Sharon was professional, friendly and polite. We will definitely contact her again if we need other plumbing work.

Location: CT1
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Repair leaking waste pipe and replace washers

Verified Review

This is the second time I have used Diamond and I’ve been very pleased with the work both times. A friendly, conscientious and professional service with charges and the work needed explained upfront. I would not hesitate to use Diamond again.

Location: CT1
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.75

Repair and reposition waste pipes beneath twin sinks

Verified Review

Phone answered straight away when I called and appointment to carry out repairs made for following day. Plumber arrived on time. She was very competent and thorough yet friendly. I would certainly recommend her business to others.

Location: CT2
Reviewed in: August 2022