Customer Reviews (364)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced faulty ball valve in concealed toilet cistern.

Verified Review

A very quick response from first phone enquiry. Problem diagnosed, replacement part sourced and fitted within a day. Sharon was very polite, friendly and good at explaining what's going on. Excellent service. Thoroughly recommended.

Location: KT21
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replacement Grohe bathroom basin tap and Fluidmaster Pro 45B Fill valve for toilet flush cistern.

Verified Review

Sharon responded to phone call promptly and carried out the fitting the next day. She described the charges clearly and offered advice. I supplied the the tap; bought in advance and Sharron supplied bottom entry ball valve with appropriate parts.. The work was carried out very efficiently and to a high standard. Sharon was friendly and a pleasure to deal with. I would certainly ask Sharron to carry out further work and recommend her work to anyone requiring a reliable plumber.

Location: CT1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fixing a major water leak in the kitchen

Verified Review

We had a plumbing emergency, a major water leak on the kitchen. The plumber came promptly, explained the charges for an emergency visit on a Sunday. She fixed the problem within the hour and gave us 10% off as we are retired. She was polite, efficient and kept us informed about the work she was doing. The fee was reasonable in the circumstances.

Location: CT1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Remove old and replace with new kitchen mixer taps.

Verified Review

Excellent service. .Job well done ..highly recommend.

Location: CT3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Repair of minor leak.

Verified Review

Diamond Plumbing responded very fast to my request to fix minor leak from isolation valve leading to toilet cistern. The necessary repair was completed within an hour and a half. A friendly, professional service, very tidy and explained everything along the way. Have already arranged another job with Diamond Plumbing after this first experience. Highly recommended.

Location: CT2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace bathroom tap

Verified Review

Very professional and prompt

Location: CT3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacing kitchen tap

Excellent job. Sharon very kindly picked up the tap from the shop on her way to see me. She was very friendly, polite and clear about what she was doing. Did the job really quickly and to a high standard. Would definitely recommend her for any plumbing needs!

Location: CT2
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New internal parts for a cistern

Verified Review

Sharon was on time, and very efficient. She was informative and explained things before starting the job and also when she had finished. A very clean and tidy job done. We are very pleased to find an excellent plumber. Her ‘plumbers mate’ was courteous and helpful too.

Location: CT5
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Boiler pressure

Verified Review

Sharon was very friendly and on time, I could not fault her, I would recommend

Location: Whitstable
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Toilet cistern repair

Verified Review

Sharon was fantastic, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to anyone

Location: ME13
Reviewed in: May 2022