Customer Reviews (697)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New shutters fitted front windows

Verified Review

Really pleased with the shutters The fitters made a first class job They were so polite and worked non stop They cleared up as they went along Thank you to the 3 fitters who Did the work Leaving no sign

Location: Chislehurst
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Roller shutters on a large patio door

Verified Review

This is the second time we had used Diamond Shutters. We were so thrilled with the shutters on the front of our house the first time round, we had no hesitation in using them again. As usual the work was carried out to a high standard and the measuring and fitting was excellent. The fitters were exceedingly polite and professional. I would have no problem in recommending them to anyone.

Location: Sidcup
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Shutters fitted in three rooms

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the service I received from Diamond Shutters, it was friendly informative and professional all the way through. The end result is great as the shutters are a very neat fit and look very smart

Location: BEXLEY
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New shutters

Verified Review

Second time for Diamond shutters for us this time the French doors getting the treatment, everything thing went to schedule and the guys turned up as promised completed the installation and vacuumed. Would recommend Diamond shutters to anyone wanting a quality product installed by perfectionists at a great price. Mick.

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Supply and fitting of shutters

Verified Review

From start to finish found diamond shutters to be very professional in every aspect. Would thoroughly recommend them.

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Shutters

Verified Review

We have used this business before and were really pleased with their work and quality. We were not disappointed this time either. Reliable and an excellent standard.

Location: Bexleyheath
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Blinds for bay window and office

Verified Review

Blinds look great, service was great

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To install new Shutters to 3 main rooms at the front of the house

Verified Review

The works from reviewing the various designs in the shop , having the windows measured to fitting of the new shutters was faultless. The quality of the product is superb and the installation was carried out without any damage or mess...Thanks

Location: DA15
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

I had 2 bedrooms and a kitchen shutters installed so pleased with the whole experience

Verified Review

From start to finish it’s been so easy and pleasant experience - they look great and very pleased. The staff are very lovely, and the installers were very polite and tidy - also not forgetting the guy that measured up he advised me perfectly, would recommend this company ??

Location: Sidcup
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Shutters fitted

Verified Review

Excellent product the two workmen were exceptional They were very professional clean and tidy explained process Took all the rubbish away I am happy with the blinds they look lovely and at a reasonable price I couldn’t have asked for more

Location: Bexley
Reviewed in: May 2022