Customer Reviews (915)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installing a new boiler

Verified Review

An excellent company, a first class job installing a new boiler. The engineers were helpful, polite, and observed Covid rules.

Location: TS15
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Replacement boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service from getting my quote and completing and finishing the work. All staff very helpful and professional and friendly service. Owen the engineer was very helpful and explained everything I needed to know.

Location: TS23
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Service to boiler

Verified Review

As always job well done service second to none .

Location: TS17
Reviewed in: March 2021
9

Boiler service

All went well the technician turned up at the correct time and completed the work necessary. Also had a useful discussion around changing a radiator and possible installation on HIVE

Location: TS18
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service from strart to finish in installing our new boiler, by far the best company I have had we will not use another company now. Thanks kevin and your team

Location: TS3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace the old boiler and install a new Worcester bosch Greenstar boiler.

Verified Review

A very professional business, from the quote to the final installation, took all rubbish away and left clean and tidy, highly recommend this business.

Location: TS18
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Installation of a new Kitchen tap, a new flush in the toilet and a new shower

Verified Review

An excellent job at a reasonable price, the plumbers who attended were friendly and polite and offered excellent advice regards various fixtures and fittings.

Location: TS16
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace shower

Verified Review

Excellent service

Location: TS15
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Excellent service, Engineer on time, very polite and kept covid safety protocols making us feel safe. Highly recommend.

Location: TS26
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacing basin with vanity unit

Verified Review

Excellent work. Very considerate and helpful. Everything left clean and tidy. Fully satisfied with everything.

Location: TS7
Reviewed in: March 2021