Customer Reviews (919)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

New boiler

Verified Review

Great overall service from these guys ill definitely use them again in the future

Location: TS20
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Disconnected my gas hob and reconnected it three days later.

Verified Review

I used Dinsdale Plumbing on the recommendation of a good friend, when I was having a new kitchen put in. From the first phone call they were polite friendly and professional and very helpful too. On the day, Kevin turned up spot on time and did a wonderful job. Three days later another member of the team turned up, as planned, to connect things back up. He too was very polite and friendly. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending them. Great job from start to finish. Pamela

Location: TS16
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacing boiler parts

Really happy with the work done and professional and courteous throughout.

Location: TS18
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Heating/boiler installation and maintenance and bathroom installation.

We consider dinsdale as our family plumber. We would recommend Kevin and his team to everyone. Always professional and always exceed our expectations Reliable, tidy, and reasonably priced. Been a customer for 8 yrs and would not use anyone else. Thank you

Location: TS18
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Service boiler and gas fire

Billy arrived to service the gas boiler and fire. He followed all Coronavirus protocol and did a professional and efficient job. Dinsdales always give a good service. I would definitely recommend.

Location: TS18
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replace broken boiler.

Verified Review

A superb job, very professionally done. Great price too.

Location: TS5
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler installation

Kevin arrived on time and did a friendly COVID secure assessment. Quote was provided the next day as promised and a date set for the work. The boiler was installed yesterday by a really polite, professional and friendly engineer. He was punctual and worked quietly and efficiently all day. An excellent job, very neat and tidy as well. Couldn’t recommend highly enough. Thank you for such a great service from start to finish.

Location: T
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New boiler

Invoice 9743.. Kevin was amazing. Very friendly, very professional, work carried out as promised within a very reasonable timeframe and shirt notice,very responsive. Would recommend 300 %.Great customer service from Charlotte and Kevin overall..

Location: TS1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Install radiators

Fantastic local company, would strongly recommend

Location: DL2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Installation of a new Boiler

We were very satisfied with the installation of our new boiler. COVID Guidelines followed, no mess, all old part removed. Installed by a highly skilled and competent engineer.

Location: TS5
Reviewed in: February 2021