Customer Reviews (94)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Tarmac Drive with block paving edging

Verified Review

Thank you Harry and Lads for the work done on my drive, I absolutely love it I will definitely recommend you to anyone needing work done in the future

Location: DY8
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Block paved driveway and fencing

Have just a had a job completed by Harry and his team from discount driveways. I was very impressed with the attention to detail and contours of the driveway they installed. I would have no hesitation recommending them. Watched them do the job over the last week or so and was impressed by the way they approached it, even the fence work which was more of a challenge. Lovely lads one being his son another his brother in law who were all polite and courteous. Genuine family operation.

Location: DY9
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Driveway block paved

Verified Review

They were very polite and did a great job. Highly recommended

Location: Brierley Hill
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Driveway

Done a cracking job on our drive, we had block paving we are over the moon with it, top quality service, highly recommended. Great job top service friendly reliable 10 stars

Location: Stourbridge
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

New tarmac drive and new slab patio

Verified Review

Harry had a right job on his hands with providing us our new tarmac drive and patio. The levels were all over place with previous owners work and all the gravel they dropped to cover, But he knew what what we wanted and he delivered. Can't recommend him and the hard working lads enough.

Location: Willenhall
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Drive and side patio block paved.

Verified Review

A quality job carried out by skilled tradesmen who really take pride in their work. Reliable, competitive and courteous- a great bunch of lads who worked hard to make sure we were happy. End result was a drive that we can be proud of and that will hopefully last for years. All works are guaranteed for 5 years and I doubt there’ll be any problem. Easy to recommend.

Location: DY9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Drive, side entry and patio

Verified Review

Wow!!! Harry and his team were amazing. Such polite guys, arrived early every day and worked full days. Attention to detail is second to non. Highly recommended, and would defiantly recommend at all friends and family. Cannot thank them enough for such an amazing job!!

Location: Stourbridge
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New driveway

Verified Review

I was really happy with the quote to begin with, guys did brilliant job and went extra mile just to make all the extra things I did request. Overall outstanding value and quality

Location: Brierley Hill
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

New tarmac driveway

Verified Review

We would recommend these to anybody, we were recommended and we have been very satisfied

Location: Kingswinford
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New driveway

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work and the outcome of the job. Cleaned up after them each day of work Would highly recommend them as a company. Very friendly and hard-workers.

Location: Dudley
Reviewed in: January 2020