Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting of bannisters, doors and porch

Will and Chris were extremely courteous and tidy and respected the Coronavirus guidelines. We were happy to have them in the house and were very pleased with the result.

Location: Betchworth
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Complete cleaning and refurbisment of exterior

Verified Review

I found the whole interaction with James and his people outstanding, clarity of contracting, promises made, and delivered. I recommend this organization and its people highly.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Gutter repair and cleaning

Verified Review

Very professional team, courteous and polite. We were very impressed with their general manner and the quality of the work. We would highly recommend them.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Gutters cleaned out and mended. Hedgehog brush fitted.

Verified Review

Exactly what I wanted. Thanks. Couldn’t fault them.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Clearing roof gully and rendering

Verified Review

Both Will and Ralf were polite and courteous and arrived and finished on schedule. Finished work to a high standard.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

External painting and render repairs

Verified Review

All done to a high standard. Very courteous and friendly. Reliable and trustworthy in my opinion

Location: Betchworth
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Hallway painted and front door stripped and repainted.

Verified Review

Our hallway looks infinitely better. The guys were friendly and kept the space tidy for continued access. I'd definitely recommend them.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

James cleaned our carpet - friendly, efficient and an excellent job. Will definitely use them again

Location: Reigate
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Eves gutter replaced

Verified Review

Couldnt ask for more, good job done quickly and with pleasant manner.

Location: Betchworth
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Gutters cleaned and joints repaired

Verified Review

We’re pleased that we have found this company and recommend them.

Location: Betchworth
Reviewed in: December 2019