Customer Reviews (52)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To measure and fit perfect fit blinds on patio doors and windows.

Verified Review

Service and such helpful and knowledgeable staff. The ladies, Collette and Anita, based in Dartford were incredibly helpful - nothing was too much trouble. Paul came measured and fitted my blinds and again everything was great. He was very polite and very tidy - you wouldn't have known I'd had anyone in! Excellent service from start to finish. I will definitely be using them again and I highly recommend.

Location: DA7
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

3 x vertical blinds.

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Paul came to measure and estimate and the fitted all at appointed time. Very satisfied and recommend.

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fit shutters in 2 rooms and blinds in another

Verified Review

Fantastic service from coming out to measure to fitting them. The options and prices were clearly explained and I am do pleased with how they look. Really impressed.

Location: DA2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Supply and fit blind

Verified Review

Excellent service from ordering to fitting.

Location: DA8
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Supplied and fitted new blinds in 3 bedrooms,and kitchen

Verified Review

Our new blinds look good, very pleased. Great service, Nina and Paul are friendly, helpful and professional. Good value for money and swift delivery compared to competitors.

Location: RM16
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Shutters

Verified Review

Great from start to finish sales guy was really helpful and fitter was very polite and tidied up as he went.

Location: SS14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Shutters to front of house upstairs and downstairs and side

Verified Review

Jamie has just fitted our shutters upstairs and downstair front of house and side windows absolutley fantastic, cleaned everywhere as he went along, pleased with workmanship and finishing look. Has made such a difference would highly recommend. Thank you! Chris and Pete

Location: DA6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Installation of Shutters and roller blinds

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with both the products and the service provided by DJ Blinds. From ordering to installation the process was stress free. Their knowledge helped to ensure we ordered the right products . It was clear Jamie, who installed the shutters and blinds, did so as if it was his own home. Cannot recommend him highly enough. It is so warming that companies such as DJ Blinds care about the full service, not just the sale

Location: TN27
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Supplied and fitted blinds in the whole house

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish. Paul did an amazing job measuring and then fitting blinds in all rooms in our new house. We are so pleased with them! An amazing company. Would 100% recommend!

Location: SS16
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Various blinds products supplied and installed.

Verified Review

Excellent product and professional service.

Location: Swanscombe
Reviewed in: March 2021