Customer Reviews (190)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Decorating kitchen, hall and landing

Verified Review

Very pleased with end result. Friendly father and son team. Great work and will recommend to others.

Location: Worcester Park
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Entire house painted (8 rooms)

John and Daniel were absolutely incredible and we could not be happier with the work they carried out. They paint your house as if it was their own and the care and attention they took was impeccable throughout the process. Would absolutely recommend them.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Decorated our lounge and bedroom

My Dad has always previously done our decorating, but is sadly no longer well enough. I soon felt at ease with John and knew he would do a good job. He explained clearly his reasons for doing things a certain way, and kept me informed of his progress. A very tidy and courteous gentleman, and the finished result is excellent. I have already asked him to do more work in the New Year.

Location: KT20
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Painted the exterior of our house

Recommended by a friend and would recommend to others. Work was to a good standard and completed in the given time. Our house is look very bright and fresh again.

Location: Tadworth
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Painting and wallpapering, hall stairs and landing, top floor rooms

Verified Review

Work looks great , would recommend them without hesitation

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Decorating works - indoors

Verified Review

Dan and John delivered another first-class service at our new family home in West Horsley. Conducting decorating works in two rooms and hallway, the wallpaper “feature wall” in the downstairs cloakroom looks great! Would highly recommend for a friendly, courteous and professional experience. Thanks, Stuart

Location: KT24
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Painted three bedrooms

Was very happy with the finished job, no problems at all. Friendly guys and very courteous, would use again and recomended to others.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

DJW Decorators has been a member of Checkatrade for 10 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Tadworth specialising in General Building services.

Location: Tadworth
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Painting outside masonry and wood

Verified Review

DJW Decorators did a very neat and thorough job freshening up the paintwork on the front of my house. Would thoroughly recommend.

Location: Banstead
Reviewed in: May 2020
9.75

Painting the apex of house

Verified Review

Excellent and reliable, considering the 3 days of work was disrupted by showers.

Location: Banstead
Reviewed in: May 2020