Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sink unblocking

Verified Review

We have used Carlos regularly for all plumbing jobs that we need doing in our Apartment. He’s punctual, kind, and always considerate of what we need. Would recommend highly!

London, September 2020
10

Fixed a plumbing leak in the bathroom

Verified Review

Carlos is a trustworthy trades person that is reliable, tidy, diligent and does the job at an honest price. Highly recommended.

London, September 2020
9.75

Fitted an Electric Shower and Bath tap

Very professional and very quick.

London, September 2020
10

Swapping Out Kitchen Taps

Verified Review

Carlos came at fairly short notice to install some new kitchen taps. The pipework of the old taps was a bit messy and the nuts difficult to get at and too difficult for me to get off. Carlos had the job completed in 40 mins with minimal fuss. Would employ again.

London, August 2020
8

Install new toilet and sink in bathroom.

Did a good job. I was very pleased.

London, August 2020
10

Fitting of combined shower/tap on bath.

Very professional fitted shower/tap on bath. Very thorough.

London, September 2020
10

Bathroom sink fixed

Verified Review

This is the second time we've used Carlos and I can't recommend him enough. He's friendly, professional and so reliable. We had to reschedule at very short notice and he was so kind about it. He is great at responding to messages and fixed our problem.

London, September 2020
10

Repairing and replacing an old led garden tap.

Verified Review

Carlos was very réactif and got the job done I’m a very short amount of time. Went above and beyond.

London, September 2020
10

Radiator leak

Verified Review

Honest, respectful, helpful. Saw I was panicked and calmed me down. Work was clean, helped tidy up.

London, August 2020
10

Replacing set of taps

Verified Review

Timely visit, polite and informative, cleaned up

London, August 2020