Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Basin waste replaced

Verified Review

Very quick turnaround. Great work. It was fixed less than an hour after making the appointment

London, October 2020
10

Shower fixed

Carlos was absolutely fantastic the work was carried out to a high standards and he was extremely polite and friendly. Pricing was more than fair. I would happily recommend to friends. Thank you for the excellent work Carlos.

London, October 2020
10

Repair to leaking pipe on heating system

Verified Review

Carlos was professional, polite and courteous throughout. Very knowledgeable and clearly know his trade. Have been recommending him ever since.

London, October 2020
10

Blocked sink and drains

Verified Review

I was really impressed, he arrived quickly and solved a difficult problem that others had not been able to fix. Very polite and glad we found him as we'll definitely be using him for future projects.

London, October 2020
10

Leaking shower head

Great job done, wasn't without a small complication but persevered and completed with 1 hr.

London, September 2020
10

Cleaned out two water tanks in the loft and added homemade wooden covers

Verified Review

Carlos responded very swiftly to my email request. He came the view the task and booked us in immediately. He did the job exactly as promised and even homemade the water tank covers for us. He was very responsive on calls and text messages and very pleasant in person. He even gave us extra helpful information about our water system. Very happy to recommend Carlos.

London, October 2020
10

New waste pipe on toilet and new taps fitted on bath

Verified Review

Carlos is tidy, professional and just gets the job done. I’d highly recommend him,

London, October 2020
10

Replacement of toilet seat

Verified Review

Completed well and cleanly.

Beckenham, October 2020
10

Fixed cistern

Verified Review

Carlos was very professional and clear about what was needed and the costs, it was all sorted within one hour.

London, October 2020
10

Sink unblocking

Verified Review

We have used Carlos regularly for all plumbing jobs that we need doing in our Apartment. He’s punctual, kind, and always considerate of what we need. Would recommend highly!

London, September 2020