Customer Reviews (138)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Install services in kitchen, incl. Sockets, lights, wiring, hot and cold feeds, extractor fan and waste.

Verified Review

As well as undertaking all of the plumbing, heating and electrics for our extension, Wayne also did an excellent job installing all the services in our kitchen. This was quite complex with various specific requirements within a bespoke kitchen. As always, Wayne did a fantastic job and we are very happy with the end result.

Location: DT1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Installed external IP rated front socket, external water taps and slave socket for fibre router

Verified Review

As part of our renovation works Wayne installed rear and front cold water taps and rear and front double sockets.

Location: DT1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Plumbing for ground floor and upstairs Bathroom, and installation of extractor fan and cabinet

Verified Review

Involved plumbing in the hot and cold feeds for two toilets, bath, two showers and two sinks. Electrical works were undertaken to facilitate install of the lit bathroom cabinet and extractor fan. Wayne was as always very helpful and made sure that everything was installed to a high and safe standard.

Location: DT1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Move and Replace Boiler, Flue, gas feed and Radiators

Verified Review

Wayne successfully relocated our boiler including all associated pipework and electrical feeds, to our airing cupboard. He worked around other tradespeople and came up with an install which means our boiler is now out of the way.

Location: DT1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Boiler service and replacement of magnet filter.

Verified Review

I am very happy with the work carried out and advice given. Extremely professional and efficient. Will recommend without hesitation.

Location: DT2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Install heating, wiring, sockets, radiator, lights in extension incl. Outdoor lights and ducting

Verified Review

Following the construction of our extension, Wayne installed all of the electrical wiring and other services for us. He did this in a timely way and worked around our builder. Everything was installed to spec and in such a way that cable can be replaced easily in future.

Location: DT1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Install new consumer unit, run new cables for future circuit, install front light and hallway spots

Verified Review

As part of the creation of a new downstairs bathroom, Wayne installed a new consumer unit for us. Also installed a front light and all wiring for new hallway spots. All signed off and notified to building control. Very happy. Consumer unit was also relocated to a better location.

Location: DT1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Moving kitchen services incl. Hot and cold feeds, electrics, and waste to facilitate extension

Verified Review

In order to construct a rear extension our kitchen services needed to be moved twice - including waste, water feeds and electrics for sink, washing machine and dishwasher. Wayne was very helpful and flexible in fitting around our builders which meant that we always had a working kitchen throughout the building works.

Location: DT1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Remove old boiler, install a new one.

Verified Review

I phoned and requested a quote, Wayne came round the same day. He was very informative and helpful and made time for the boiler to be installed a few days later. I was very impressed with the efficient way Wayne and Martin worked to complete the job. Wayne took time to make sure I understood how to operate the control. Very pleased, I'd strongly recommend this company.

Location: DT3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fault rectification and Annual Service

Verified Review

Prompt response, courteous, efficient and friendly. What more could you ask for? Thoroughly recommended.

Location: DT2
Reviewed in: March 2021