Customer Reviews (138)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Design and fitting of new kitchen

Verified Review

Excellent design which transformed the kitchen and the use of space. The fitting was carried out effectively and with a high degree of quality. It is fair to say that 18 months later we still give thanks for the work that was carried out and which has so improved our lives. We had enough trust in Wayne to give him free access to the house in our absence and at all times he and his colleague were polite, neat and a pleasure to have around.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New Boiler

Verified Review

I telephoned Wayne from Dorchester Boiler Solutions on a Sunday. I needed a new Boiler fitted at short notice. Throughout the whole process Wayne was a pleasure to deal with. There were added complications which Wayne dealt with efficiently and I was kept informed when necessary. I have no hesitation in recommending his Company.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Called DBS with broken boiler at 4pm on a Thursday, Wayne was with us by 5.30pm. A week later new boiler installed. Really nice family run business who care about what they do. Would highly recommend.

Location: Weymouth
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New fitted Gas Cooker and changed 3 radiators

Excellent tidy, efficient and quality work

Location: Weymouth
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Fitted a new built in double gas oven

Verified Review

Very good work completed to excellent standard

Location: Weymouth
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Replacement boiler and hot water tank

Verified Review

Excellent response and quote followed by date to carry out work which was efficiently completed. Thorough explanation given on completion.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Boiler repair and service

Verified Review

Quick, excellent work and a really nice chap - would definitely recommend.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New oven and Hob fitted. Old gas disconnected.

Verified Review

Excellent service, efficient and very courteous. Pleased with results. Wayne coped very well with answering our questions regarding operating an induction hob. Even came back to give us a lesson!

Location: Weymouth
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New Boiler and move, Radiator moves, Shower Installation, Re-wiring, Outside Light Fitting, 2 x Extractor Fan installation, Nest installation, new consumer Unit and Spotlight Installations

Verified Review

Workmanship was excellent and Wayne has been a lifesaver!!!

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Unblocked long pipe and improved access for installation of a washing machine

Verified Review

Wayne came at short notice in between other jobs and solved several problems to allow a new washing machine to be installed in a very old house. He was very competent and reassuring and fully deserved the high scores - I would recommend him to anyone.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: December 2019