Customer Reviews (138)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Wayne replaced an 18 year old combi boiler with dripping water and lack of gas pressure from a downstairs utility room. His response to our telephone enquiry resulted with him being in front of the boiler within 2 hours and it was agreed that a replacement should be sourced and installed. It took 2 days to do the work with the central heating being available overnight between those days. Wayne is polite, punctual and demonstrates a genuine desire to do good work with his advice proving invaluable and all with a minimum of fuss. He is coming back to do some more work later in the month.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Fitted new boiler

Verified Review

When I was experiencing problems with my boiler and realised that I would need a new one I had no hesitation in contacting Wayne. I met him a few years previously when he serviced my boiler and instinctively knew he was someone I could trust. I have found him to be reliable, prompt and with excellent communication skills. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone and will be contacting Dorchester Boiler Solutions for future projects.

Location: Blandford Forum
Reviewed in: March 2019
9.5

Annual boiler service

Verified Review

Wayne is knowledgeable about our boiler and heating system and performed the annual servicing as arranged. This is the second year running we have used him for our service and are happy to recommend him.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: January 2019
9.5

New fan fitted to central heating boiler.

Verified Review

Why does your central heating always give up when its cold? Thanks to Dorchester Boiler Solutions Ltd it was quickly fixed with a new part and we are toasty warm again. I have used this company on a couple of occasions and wouldn't hesitate in using them in the future.

Location: Weymouth
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Installation of Gas / Electric Cooker.

Verified Review

Arrived as planned and did the installation quickly and efficiently. Talked me through the safety checks done, and the safety features on the cooker. Left the place tidy. Excellent, couldn't ask for more.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

New Boiler fitted

Verified Review

Would highly recommend, very reliable and kept us informed at every stage. Very friendly!

Location: Yeovil
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Emergency call-out in bad weather on 31/01/2019, to deal with leaking internal pipework in home of elderly, vulnerable client

Verified Review

Carer reported very satisfactory resolution of the problem, plus additional time spent fixing a faulty bedroom tap.

Location: Lymington
Reviewed in: February 2019
9.5

Fix boiler and install new piping.

Verified Review

Wayne made the effort to fit us in promptly after our boiler failed. He gave some very good advice and took measures to reduce the likelihood of the same thing happening again, keeping me informed at every stage. He took a lot of trouble to do the job properly and we wouldn't hesitate to use him again. We were also pleasantly surprised at the bill considering the amount of time he gave us overall.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

New boiler fitted.

Verified Review

Very nice bloke to deal with. Clean and tidy too! I would recommend him to any one.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: January 2019
9.75

Fault finding on "polypipe" electric valve installation for underfloor heating.

Verified Review

Came when he said he would. Clearly knew his business. Found the fault and rectified it as best he could pending a new part. Very glad to have found him!

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: January 2019