Customer Reviews (171)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New windows front and back front replaced house with cladding.

Pleasant people to work with good advice and help before hand.

Location: Essex
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Back door installation

Verified Review

Friendly and organised company with professional staff who accomplished job quickly and efficiently.

Location: Dunmow
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Adjusted two patio french doors as I could not shut one of the doors due to the heat this summer

Verified Review

This company help me out when I needed it. As the original company, that fitted the doors, were very unhelpful

Location: Benfleet
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Gutters and boards

Verified Review

This company very good. Excellent workmanship. Explained every detail through out. Very polite.

Location: Rayleigh
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New windows and doors

Verified Review

Excellent work. Windows and doors fitted to the highest standard. Nothing was too much trouble. Would strongly recommend.

Location: Rayleigh
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

Double Glazing Essex Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 7 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to Customers in Benfleet specialising in Windows/Doors/Conservatory services.

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Purchase + fitting of new UPVC door.

Verified Review

Very professional efficient service pleased with end result.

Location: Benfleet
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Removal and installtion of new composite door

Verified Review

Guys were polite, tidy, courteous and did a great job. Would highly recommend

Location: Leigh-on-Sea
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Complete set of triple glazed windows for a whole house, also soffits and guttering replaced

Verified Review

Very flexible with quote options, made every effort to accommodate our needs. Even though work was interrupted by lockdown. The quality, tidiness and attitude was first class

Location: Rayleigh
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.25

Supplied and installed composite door and side panels

No hard sell. Clean explanation of products. Changes which may happen over time I.E adjustments to the door. Work very good. Very good service all round. Happily reuse when we replace our other door.

Location: Wickford
Reviewed in: July 2020