Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleared external rainwater drain

Verified Review

Very friendly people, responded quickly to emails and turned up on time. The issue was worse than I had realised when I contacted them, but very happy with the solution and I was kept informed of what was happening and my options the whole way through.

Location: Hitchin
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Cleared blocked drain

Verified Review

Blocked drain cleared fast and site left clean and tidy. Very professional company would highly recommend.

Location: High Wycombe
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Unblocked sewer outside garden which was causing water to seep into lower bathroom.

Verified Review

Don't normally comment but Alan was responsive and arrived on the day I called. Price quoted upfront and confirmed an estimate of time to fix, and completed in that time. Much better than the national brands and local! Would use again.

Location: Letchworth Garden City
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Clear drain blockage and then returned to remove a old broken rod ( cause of blockage)

Verified Review

Excellent price, great workmanship and really nice people. They talked me through everything they were doing. I would always use them from now on , although I hope I don't have to of course !! They also charge by the half hour, so having a drain unblocked should be cheaper with them, depending of course on your circumstances. I have used several firms over the past few years ( blockage kept returning due to the rod) , and Drain 365 were the cheapest and best by far.

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Jetting of a blockage.

Fast, knowledgeable and clean. Would recommend them.

Location: Letchworth Garden City
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Drain area.

Verified Review

Impressed. Fantastic company to deal with.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.25

Bad drainage smell in house

Verified Review

They made 2 visits will totally up to 2.5 hours. The problem was not easy to find, but they systematically cleared the drains then sealed 2 pipes that were most likely causing the problem. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommended.

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Drain clearance.

Verified Review

Alan was prompt and courteous. He kindly dealt with a very difficult situation over the phone whilst I was abroad and helped my 18 year old daughter sort out a very blocked drain under kitchen cupboards.

Location: Letchworth Garden City
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Unblocking external drain.

Verified Review

Very prompt attendance, within twelve hours. Efficient, good value very professional. Will use again if needed.

Location: Baldock
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Blocked drain.

Verified Review

Outstanding service, very helpful, top job.

Location: Dunstable
Reviewed in: March 2018