Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Drainage CCTV Survey

Verified Review

Professional senior engineer Paul Pearce, extremely polite and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.

Clacton-on-Sea, September 2020
10

Drain waste blockage

Paul Pierce did amazing even though working in a difficult situation. He was very polite and friendly the whole time. I would recommend him any day.

Grays, September 2020
10

Un blocked drains

Absolutely first class service from start to finish.

Suffolk, December 2019
10

Outside drains flushed and cleaned

Verified Review

Very fast and very professional friendly service

Colchester, December 2019
10

Unblocking outside drain

Verified Review

The whole team are amazing. From Valerie in the office who is so caring and understanding to Dean who was so polite

Haverhill, November 2019
10

Drain blocked

Verified Review

Very professional and efficient

Chelmsford, September 2020
10

Sewer drain blocked and backed up.

Verified Review

Called in an Emergency and they arrived really quickly. The technician Neil was excellent. The job was a tricky one and messy in every sense of the word. Neil was very professional, made me aware of what he was going at every step explaining what was going on etc. Neil went above and beyond ensuring that the job was completed. Very satisfied customer

Woodbridge, February 2020
10

MARIO CLEARED A BLOCKED DRAIN IN THE BATHROOM.

Verified Review

I know NOTHING about drains and thus was keen to find an honest and genuine trader; Mario could have made a HUGE JOB of this; but he didn't. He diagnosed the problem very quickly, gave the price before doing the work and left the bathroom spotless. He also gave advice as to how to stop the problem reoccurring. Would thoroughly recommend him.

King's Lynn, December 2019
10

Unblock drain

Verified Review

Everything explained and completed as described by a good technician

Chelmsford, November 2019
10

Kitchen and bathroom drain clearance

Verified Review

Good communication, arrived on time. Quickly identified the problems with our drains and gave a quote for fixing them. Was able to show me the problem on a screen. Polite, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Very happy overall as drains are now as good as new.

Cambridge, November 2019