Customer Reviews (30)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Advice needed

Verified Review

I needed advice about whether filling in holes to keep rodents out would affect adversely the drainage at the back and the side of the house. I sent photos of the problem areas and was phoned back and advice given to me, with no charge. Thank you very much!

Location: PL2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Blocked drain from kitchen sink to the main outlet.

Verified Review

Arrived within the time specified. Very helpful in explaining what work was to be carried out. The job was completed within the hour and was checked thoroughly before the engineer left, he was very pleasant throughout and I would certainly recommend this company, and use them again.

Location: TQ3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To sort out a block loo

Verified Review

Wow, Dave was AMAZING, super friendly, super efficient and went above and beyond the call of duty to help us with a badly blocked loo

Location: PL14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Blocked household sewer drain

Verified Review

Prompt attendance...diagnosed unusual drain configuration and cleared blockage in about 40 minutes total. Would use again (if nedded)

Location: PL1
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

Unblocking main drain

Verified Review

Brilliant. Highly recommended

Location: PL20
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Severely blocked drains causing problems within the property

Verified Review

Am service asked for Dave from Drain blast arrived around 10.30AM. Asked some questions and after lifting the drain covers got one to blasting / clearing the blocked pipe work. Once complete he lifted all the covers to check the flow rate and ensured no blockages. All done within 3/4 Hr. Great service, extremely pleasant team. Would definitely use again and highly recommend. Paul (Carbis Bay)

Location: TR26
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Blocked drain

Verified Review

Phoned on Monday morning and they kindly squeezed me in Monday afternoon. Once they arrived the drain was unblocked within 30 mins. Very professional, clean, tidy and polite. It’s very refreshing to have a professional who was actually genuine and cared about his job in hand. I would 100% recommend. Thanks

Location: EX16
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Collapsed sewer drain

Verified Review

Very friendly and helpful, and did a good job of clearing up afterwards. Can’t praise Dave from Drainblast enough. He went all out to fix our collapsed drain, which was in in the most difficult of places. We highly recommend him and would definitely use him again

Location: TR8
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Severely blocked external pipes

Verified Review

I could not fault the work carried out by this company. It was not an easy job but it was carried out efficiently, thoroughly and with determination to provide me with a clear drain.

Location: PL10
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Clearing blocked drain

Verified Review

First class job

Location: PL3
Reviewed in: March 2022