Customer Reviews (91)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.67

Septic tank empty.

Verified Review

Told me what causing problem. Offered to enquire who might be able to do work required.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Jet clear blocked drain and clear gully.

Reliable on time service used drain gain before.

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Blocked drain.

Verified Review

We have used Draingain before and were happy to use them again, both times the service was excellent.

Location: Wallingford
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Cleared blocked drains and traced hidden underground drains to broken pipe.

Verified Review

True Professionals. We had a major issue with our drains that another company had tried to clear but with no success. Drain Gain (Recommend to us locally) came out within a few hours and immediately cleared the drain. They then, through the use of CCTV traced another two hidden manholes and eventually found the fault (a cracked drain pipe). The team are extremely experienced, very polite nice guys who knew exactly what they were doing. They charged me exactly as per their quote despite being on site for some time in the end finding hidden manholes. I would 100% recommend.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: July 2018
9

Unblocking bedroom sink.

Verified Review

Great work. Fantastic booking experience - really friendly even with my slightly tricky requirements. The only thing that knocked them down is that they tried to push up the appointment to the morning, on the morning. But we weren't ready for that. To be fair to them they came back at the agreed time and did a solid job. I would use them again.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Blocked drain unblocked and power jet used.

Verified Review

Excellent! Very prompt out of hours service.

Location: Berkhamsted
Reviewed in: September 2018
9.75

Drain unblocked.

Verified Review

Fast and friendly service. Highly recommended.

Location: Wallingford
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Drains inspected and cleared out.

Verified Review

Although a long term solution couldn’t be achieved in the time we had available, the two engineers who visited took care to investigate and explain the problem carefully, and advise on how to resolve it in the future. Highly efficient and professional, much appreciated.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: August 2018
9.5

Unblocked kitchen drain.

Verified Review

I've used Draingain Ltd several times and they have always turned up on or before time, would highly recommend.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Drain

Efficient and great work done

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: March 2018