Customer Reviews (91)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Clearing blocked kitchen mains drain.

Verified Review

Found a reliable, professional drain cleaning / clearing company. No silly prices or bad practice. In my trusted and reliable list. Delighted.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: February 2018
9.5

Un-blocking drains, various times.

Draingain have come at very short notice and rescued us when our drains have blocked. They are courteous and knowledgable. It is much nicer to phone a local company than to have a big organisation send someone miles across the country.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: September 2017
9.25

Emptying septic tank

Always good and prompt service.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Septic tank emptied.

Verified Review

As always the chaps arrived on time did the work without any problem, offered advice on any current problems we are having with the tank and left every thing clean and tidy.

Location: Lechlade
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Blizzard clean

Verified Review

I would recommend drain gain, a good company and great team

Location: Didcot
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Camera in drain.

Verified Review

The guys from Draingain were extremely helpful and professional. They took their time with the investigation and advised accordingly. I would highly recommend their services.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Emptying of septic tank.

Verified Review

Charming man who came to site, clean and tidy with spotless lorry.

Location: Henley-on-Thames
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Blocked drain cleared.

Verified Review

All as discussed and advised.

Location: Didcot
Reviewed in: September 2017
9.75

Installation of new sewage pump.

Verified Review

At a first visit the waste water was pumped out and the root cause of the trouble was found to be a failing sewage pump. A new pump was ordered and installed on a second visit two days later. The work was done as and when agreed by friendly personnel. The new hose, pump and electrical installation looks professional and works perfectly.

Location: Abingdon
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Drain Clearance

Works carried out with a minimum of fuss ahead of schedule. Very good communication at the time of placing the order and kept updated of progress, efficient and friendly company to deal with, will definitely use again.

Location: High Wycombe
Reviewed in: August 2017