Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Door moved, new door frames , replaced banister

Verified Review

They were polite + friendly ,did the job to a high standard . Kept everywhere as clean + tidy as possible . I would definitely recommend them to other people

Fareham, October 2020
10

Sorted leaking guttering and replastered wall

Verified Review

Really good job...clean and tidy...good attention to detail with the plastering...would definitely use again

Gosport, September 2020
10

Complete refurbishment and extension of bathroom.

Verified Review

We were extremely pleased with the professionalism of both Des, Rich and the additional trades brought to complete our bathroom. Our vision of a spa like bathroom was executed exactly as we wanted it to be. Des and Rich turned our dream into reality.

Fareham, September 2020
10

New door refurbishment, plastering and tiling

Verified Review

Rich and Des and the lads who came in to do the big plastering job were all amazing. They were so helpful, neat and polite, they went above and beyond to make everything look amazing. The work was done really quickly and to such a high standard. I would recommend them to anyone!

Fareham, June 2020
10

Renovation of garage roof and fascia

Verified Review

Completed ahead of time, work done as agreed, informed at each stage. Site left clear and tidy, waste removed. I am pleased with the work undertaken and would hope to use this company in future.

Winchester, May 2020
10

Pationed wall and put window in wall

Verified Review

The guys were amazing excellent job done to a really high standard, the guys were friendly, professional, worked cleanly and they were so helpful . The pricing was very fair

Gosport, October 2020
10

New windows fitted

Verified Review

They turned up on the agreed time and the Work was carried out efficiently and everything was tidy after they had finished very professional job

Portsmouth, September 2020
10

Bathroom refurbishment, Re plastered dinning room

Verified Review

Terry and Des where really helpful, great communication, the standard of work is excellent, and time keeping spot on 8.00am every morning.

Fareham, September 2020
10

Leaky Dormer Window and Skimming Ceilings

Verified Review

Des and Richard came to inspect the leaky dormer window and new instantly what was required to prevent further ingress of water. The work was unfortunately delayed due to COVID-19, which was completely understandable, and kept us well informed on when they would be able to start the work. The work was completed above satisfaction, in short order and we look forward to working with DRB in the future.

Fareham, June 2020
10

New stair rail and new fire place

Verified Review

I couldn't fault the work that was done very professional and clean and tidy also very polite and told us what they were doing every day keeping us informed excellent

Portsmouth, May 2020