Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New patio and path. Gravel garden.

Verified Review

DRC have completed the work on time and on budget. Everything looks really good, very pleased with it. I recommend DRC to anyone requiring similar work.

Salisbury, September 2020
9.75

Reduced height of overgrown bushes and hedges. Installed water butt and pipework

Verified Review

Darren worked carefully in accordance with our specific requirements due to our need to get the shrubs down to a workable height for us in our large wild garden. Also redirected pipework to one water butt and installed another butt with diverter

Salisbury, March 2020
9.75

Brickwork Pointed

Made an excellent job of clearing out all the old soft and crumbling pointing and the wall should now be good for many years. Darren was very flexible to our needs and the constraints of the weather. Also checked and made small repairs to bay roof and flat roof, Would not hesitate to recommend Darren Cooper and will undoubtedly call upon him again

Salisbury, March 2020
10

Resurface flat roof

Verified Review

Job has been well done. Darren checked throughout the day that things were going to plan and came back following day to check we were happy with the work.

Salisbury, October 2019
9.75

Laid new path, mended a stone balustrade, refitted a wrought gate

Verified Review

We are all delighted with the beautiful new path which is an investment . A tidy and efficient job on removing all the old path, and reshaping the lawn to suit the change. Finished with toning edging. Brought turf and topsoil (upon request - the extra) to finish. The path itself is gorgeous and carefully laid and fitted. Stabilised and mended the balustrade and sourced fittings to rehang gate. Very pleased with everything, Darren gave us alternatives and explained everything, being patient and courteous. Will most definitely call upon again for other building and landscape needs

SALISBURY, August 2019
9.75

Re-felted garden shed.

Verified Review

This was not an easy job. The shed was quite large (6' x 10') with brick walls on two sides. Stripping the old felt was not easy - nor was replacing it. The finished roof was completed to a higher standard than the original eg overlap sealed with bitumen, not nails and wood slats holding the felt under the roof edges were screwed not nailed.

Salisbury, April 2020
9.75

Brickwork Pointed

Verified Review

Made an excellent job of clearing out all the old soft and crumbling pointing and the wall should now be good for many years. Darren was very flexible to our needs and the constraints of the weather. Also checked and made small repairs to bay roof and flat roof, Would not hesitate to recommend Darren Cooper and will undoubtedly call upon him again

Salisbury, March 2020
10

Roof re-felt, re-batten and timbers repaired

Verified Review

Excellent job done in very good time, great communication from Darren as the work progressed, very tidy team, would definitely recommend. Thanks again!

Salisbury, December 2019
9.75

Raised bed, artificial lawn, slate and slab patio

Verified Review

Darren worked really hard to deliver the garden that we wanted - we couldn’t be happier with the result.

Salisbury, September 2019
10

Flat roof, fascia and guttering replaced on porch

Darren and his team were obliging, provided an accurate quote, and kept us well informed when the work would be done. Darren was friendly and helpful and the work was completed very well and on time. Would definitely use this firm again and encourage others to do so too.

Salisbury, June 2019