Customer Reviews (111)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.75

Brand new block paving driveway fitted within 2 days.

Verified Review

Very good service, clean and informative, did the job within 2 days and looks immaculate. Would use again in the future.

Location: EN1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace an existing driveway

Verified Review

A very good job by Driveline. Work commenced on time and was completed quickly to a very high standard. Workmen were very polite and helpful. I am happy to recommend this company.

Location: CM16
Reviewed in: March 2022
0.75

Block pave rear garden with marshall paving

Verified Review

The paving was done to a terrible standard and is sinking and not level at all causing flooding and massive puddles in the garden like a pond. The base was done wrong as well and alot of the block paving bricks were cut with a brick cutter causing chipping and damaged blocks and the block paving has got big gaps so the sand just washes out. I asked for a circle pattern put in but it is not a circle and looks like a 3 year old put it in. I complained but after another visit to put it right it is worse. No receipt or guarantee was given even after asking johnny for it verbally and in email

Location: CM5
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Block paving to a shared driveway

Verified Review

Very good workmanship, quite a large area carried out in 3 days. Happy with the finished work

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Landscaping / garden / fencing and front garden

Verified Review

Jim and his team were an absolute delight. Our garden looked like a mini jungle an now it is completely transformed. We are over the moon! It looks amazing! The team were so professional, on time, courteous, and very quick at what they were doing. We wouldn’t think twice about using them again, and I will be recommending them to family and friends.

Location: EN1
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.25

Block paved driveway

Verified Review

Our house has been transformed with the new block paved driveway by Driveline. We are so pleased with the result and the work was carried out quickly and efficiently. We would definitely recommend Driveline.

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Renovating front drive

Verified Review

The work completed was faster than anticipated at a quality we expected. The professionals worked using their experience and our direction ensuring our neighbour was minimally disrupted and reset the bricks on the neighbouring side at no extra cost. Professional, respectable, and we come home to something that we are proud of.

Location: EN3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New driveway

Verified Review

Excellent job, excellent workers. High standard of work and completed in food time. Drive looks fantastic. If you are wanting a driveway, then driveline's the one to go to.

Location: EN3
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

Cottage driveway and side passage

Verified Review

"Johnny and his team laid a brand new driveway for my cottage. They were fast, efficient, attentive, meticulous, no-nonsense, punctual, polite, responsive, patient , flexible and professional. They clearly take pride in their work. I've strong opinions and don't usually want the first thing on offer. Johnny did a great job of guiding and supporting me in my choices, despite the current materials shortage and particular tastes. They also did my neighbours driveway at the same time. I would certainly recommence them.

Location: CM16
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Removing existing old paving and replacing with modern paving

Verified Review

Professional, top quality, fast and on time! I'm really happy with the work that was done, it has completely transformed our property and it was done with top class professionalism and quality. Jimmy and the team arrived on time every day and got the job done cleanly with very little disruption to our day-to-day lives. Massive thank you and highly recommend to anyone considering hiring a company to do their garden or driveway!

Location: RM2
Reviewed in: June 2021