Customer Reviews (89)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Resin Driveway and paths and Patio.

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Driveway transformations to anyone who needs a first class job done on their driveway or patio, we are extremely pleased with the results and we have people chatting to us saying it has given a wow factor to the house, thank you Rob, Ray, Jamie, Lee, Dean and Kane.

Location: DT7
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New resin driveway, new patio and new walls in the garden at rear.

Verified Review

So happy with the works done. Very professional and just really friendly, happy, helpful guys. It was a pleasure to see them working and they all helped each other. The quality of the finish is great, and the work started on time and finished before time we thought. We would highly recommend them.

Location: Exeter
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New resin drive

Verified Review

They went above and beyond what was expected.

Location: Budleigh Salterton
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Refurbishment and extension of driveway to front of house using Bounded Gravel

Verified Review

The standard of workmanship and efficiency of the workforce was very high. The installers were always courteous and went out of their way to make things as easy as possible. We had slight concern about the initial brick and gravel colour chosen but these were addressed and changes made with no problem. The appearance of the finished drive has been commented on by both neighbours and passers by.

Location: Chard
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Resin bound driveway.

Verified Review

The team were very well organised and were pleasant and polite. I am delighted with my new driveway.

Location: Sidmouth
Reviewed in: January 2021
3.75

Tarmac drive way

Verified Review

After completing the driveway we noticed that it had not been completed around some areas and the man hole covers were not cleaned properly and there was also damage to my drive and my neighbours where they had the tools and machinery on it

Location: EX8
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Resin Bound Driveway

Verified Review

Work carried out promptly, efficiently and satisfactorily. Driveway and surrounding areas were left in a clean and tidy condition. Operatives were very hard working, polite and friendly. Impressed with their work ethic.

Location: EX6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Front driveway

Arrived on time to do the job, very polite and I highly recommend

Location: Seaton
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replaced church path and land water pipe beneath to bring piped water into village church

Verified Review

Polite, efficient and work completed to high standard

Location: Honiton
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Resin driveway

Verified Review

It is rare to get a company to get them to do what they say they would do at this price. It was a very high standard and I would thoroughly recommend them.

Location: Sidmouth
Reviewed in: January 2021