Customer Reviews (24)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Woodworm and Damp Proofing

Verified Review

Dryseal Basements Ltd (John- who attended the property) provided an excellent service, not only during the treatment cycle but prior to attending the property in giving advice about the proposed treatment and assurances. In addition, Dryseal Basements Ltd offered flexibility in being able to carry out the treatment on a Sat if it required. The knowledge, experience, and expertise provided the assurances that I needed in the midst of a wholescale property renovation.

Location: E7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Rising damp work

Absolutely over the moon with the work carried out by Jamie and the team. Damp issue had been a real problem for many years and never resolved. Finally someone who knew exactly what they were doing . Highly recommend.

Location: Bishop's Stortford
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Plastering

Verified Review

I would like to thank Jamie at Dryseal for the wonderful work carried out, which resolved our issues. Jamie was professional, punctual and polite as well as kept our house clean throughout the project. Highly recommended!

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Damp in lounge front bay window

Verified Review

Excellent service, highly professional. Completed on time. Went above and beyond to make sure I was completely happy with everything. Would recommend to everybody

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Damp proofing

Verified Review

I'm extremely happy with the high quality of work from Dryseal B. Very professional, friendly and kept me updated with progress. I'd use again and recommend!

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Rising damp work

Absolutely over the moon with the work carried out by Jamie and the team. Damp issue had been a real problem for many years and never resolved. Finally someone who knew exactly what they were doing . Highly recommend.

Location: Bishop's Stortford
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

Installation of Delta damp proofing system and double pump

Verified Review

Dryseal were brilliant in our hour of need. A recently purchased split level basement flat had several problematic areas of damp and an issue with a floor level below the water table. Jamie was communicative, knowledgeable and reassuring. Nothing was too much trouble, with several additional site visits, assistance with groundwork issues and excellent response times. The work was carried out to a very high standard, on time and on budget. We are very pleased with Dryseal Ltd, their quality of work, the products used and manner in which they approached every aspect of this project. Thank you.

Location: E17
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Plastering

Verified Review

I was so impressed with the company. The job was done to perfection .Even the work men cleaned up after them.

Location: IF8
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Damp proofing, re-plastering, air brick replacement and French gully installed

Verified Review

Jamie and his team were fantastic start to finish. He was communicative, gave friendly advice, spoke through the work they intended to do and completed all works to a really high standard. They were really flexible and understanding when other work at the property overran and got the job completed the next day after the other trade was done. We couldn't fault them and would encourage others to get in contact with Jamie.

Location: EN3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Damproofing + plastering to kitchen wall

Verified Review

Absolutely trustworthy!

Location: Buckhurst Hill
Reviewed in: January 2020